Originally posted by ghast.:i'm 1.7m and i think it's true, it's really not easy to look for a boyfren that's about 1.8-1.85. i like tall guys, more security. something about being able to look UP at his eyes makes me secure.
another tall girl!
Originally posted by crucifiedx:teenager. (: u?
ahgong!! u 1.8m meh??
don lool like leh. . .
aiya height help u find gf easier nia. U tall hor like 1.8m like tat u can go jio almost 90% of singaporean girls liao. The 10% taller than u one hor also not ur fault la.. is they too extreme. Blame their genes somemore those girls 1.8m like tat one duno is fortunate or sway sia in sg.. But main thing is ur overall features , size style etc . . I around 1.85 like tat also also bo gf. Height not everything man. U go see a girl choose a kns 1.85 height one or handsome until like duno wat de 1.70 guy. .
i got a few friends who are short but popular with gers... well generally they share this few same characteristic
LOL they are damn sneaky and got a great ego wooo.. i like them though~ they got many plans up their head.. and i guess their great ego come from their lack of confident in height... no one dare to question their height hahaha
you know they kinda give gers a feeling they are very smart..and those tall dude are retards = = (of course its one of their many schemes) :D
i got a few friends who are short but popular with gers... well generally they share this few same characteristic
LOL they are damn sneaky and got a great ego wooo.. i like them though~ they got many plans up their head.. and i guess their great ego come from their lack of confident in height... no one dare to question their height hahaha
you know they kinda give gers a feeling they are very smart..and those tall dude are retards = = (of course its one of their many schemes) :D
me 165cm its possible one lah . slowly .
and i'm still growing ! hope can hit 175 :)
slowly grow. Heard tat the height u r gonna get is wat ur genes are made up of
Originally posted by Warcounter:slowly grow. Heard tat the height u r gonna get is wat ur genes are made up of
not neccessarily true though
really de heard the height u will get for this life is fix de .. like even during puberty u nv drink any milk or calcium product etc wun affect ur height growth de
Originally posted by Warcounter:really de heard the height u will get for this life is fix de .. like even during puberty u nv drink any milk or calcium product etc wun affect ur height growth de
i think tht if during your puberty, u got play basketball or swimming i think your legs will become longer and ur height taller
i dun play sports and im tall...
not really i from sec 1 until now haven played any sports. like long long time play one time badminton like tat nia. den basket ball i think thi life i touched before the ball afew times nia
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:i dun play sports and im tall...
sometimes it's genes, sometimes it's the things that you do
Originally posted by rlsh07:sometimes it's genes, sometimes it's the things that you do
both my parents are quite short...im e tallest in the family
genes lai de . . my acne also keep breaking out when i do the same things as other ppl -.- but i nv do anything about my height and im tlaler than ppl who keep jumping
old ppl will shrink..
my dad used to be 183
but now only 180
more like hunge back ba
Originally posted by Warcounter:genes lai de . . my acne also keep breaking out when i do the same things as other ppl -.- but i nv do anything about my height and im tlaler than ppl who keep jumping
then go see a determalogist?
see la but alot of scars left over man
Originally posted by Warcounter:see la but alot of scars left over man
how abt going to jean yip then?
heard these places waste money and they force sell their products give u de.. den u read forums some say the ad and tv show all the face all touched up and make it look bad only. actaully their skin not much problem de
Originally posted by ghast.:i'm 1.7m and i think it's true, it's really not easy to look for a boyfren that's about 1.8-1.85. i like tall guys, more security. something about being able to look UP at his eyes makes me secure.
the primitive instinct of having the male for protection...
everyone's got his/her own weird "something" that attracts them to anyone.
Originally posted by Warcounter:heard these places waste money and they force sell their products give u de.. den u read forums some say the ad and tv show all the face all touched up and make it look bad only. actaully their skin not much problem de
but i think some really not bad one u know. you heard of this brand called GV?
golden village ?