It was after lunchtime when I returned to office; my colleagues were 'entertaining' some clients, one of the clients bear an uncanny resemblance to Nat. The same height, the same facial features... same skin tone somemore ![]()
Just that she had rebonded short black hair...
What a shock ![]()
the description u just made...
it sounds like me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
the description u just made...
it sounds like me
I didn't make no description.
Self-pwned. Get out of here. ![]()
i have a rebond short black hair
and i look somehow like Nat..
how leh ![]()
Don't talk to you, I go watch my zombie flick ![]()
ya ya ya
I saw and i got a shock oso
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
I saw and i got a shock oso
See you more shock
Originally posted by Detached:Don't talk to you, I go watch my zombie flick
share leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:share leh
You go study lah ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
You go study lah
for wad? 2moro last day leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for wad? 2moro last day leh
Last day of your life? No?
So go study ![]()
Last day of your life? No?So go study
last day of school ![]()
so share!
SIC!
Help, mod.
Daisuke-kun is harassing me ![]()
where got... i just want to watch ur zombie flick..![]()
See you more shock
but how u noe ish me wor???
Originally posted by FireIce:but how u noe ish me wor???
Haha.
Some things are better left unsaid, fifi. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where got... i just want to watch ur zombie flick..
Watching halfway, very nice!!!
go die lar ![]()
selfish!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:OMG!!!!!!!!!
U juz saw my twin sister!!!!!!
Really??? ![]()
Really???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Haha ... no la... But very seldom got people saw someone like me. I don't want to have 大众脸..... But by the way u describe, how many percentage look like me??
Okay, she's slightly smaller in size. Height same, face almost same (her face slightly sharper), short straight hair.. black..
I'd say 70%++
Walked in really shocked ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahaha… Ok… Not bad wor.. Got someone look like me…
Anyway hope u din had a nitemare.
Scared till almost seizure.. you say leh ![]()
Now hear this.. I walked over.. for a closer look.. so I could confirm if it was you... and everyone said I wanted to beo charbo
how unfair..
Scared till almost seizure.. you say leh
Now hear this.. I walked over.. for a closer look.. so I could confirm if it was you... and everyone said I wanted to beo charbo
how unfair..