There was a movie titled "What women want?".
From a female perspective, what do men (really) want in a woman?
If you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career, what sort of woman would you go for?
big
Boobs
Butt
Blowjob
Originally posted by FireIce:Boobs
Butt
Blowjob
really?
Sorry, I mean, from a male's perspective, what do men (really) want in a woman?
me ish NMNHNLM :(
I am not referring to a fling or ONS. I mean in a more serious relationship.
Just make me wonder... do guys get intimidated by more successful women? Do they prefer someone who earns lesser than them?
sex. only sex
Originally posted by Chiquitita:I am not referring to a fling or ONS. I mean in a more serious relationship.
Just make me wonder... do guys get intimidated by more successful women? Do they prefer someone who earns lesser than them?
i like sugar mummy
a decent girl lor with decent salary. . .
can cook, blah blah blah. .
but prolly by the time im 30, im married with kids.
*Bang Bang*
http://gameon.987fm.sg/
wan hijack izzit??
Men want sex.. no need too much attention.. when men need to be alone.. woman better give them space and don't nag.. Quiet leave them alone.
when they need a shoulder or ears just sit there listen and don't need to say much.. whatever woman say is not logical to them... Quiet will make woman smart better than kana scold stupid. : P
Sex. Love. Sugar. Spice. And everything nice.
1) sex in the morning..
2) sex in the afternoon...
3) sex in the evening..
4) more sex...
submissive
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1) sex in the morning..
2) sex in the afternoon...
3) sex in the evening..
4) more sex...
Thts wad U want.
Dont need to be pretty, but need to be very elegant .
Elegant ladys melt my heart.
Originally posted by VL:Dont need to be pretty, but need to be very elegant .
Elegant ladys melt my heart.
example
dongfang billy?
Haha. Is dongfang billy a lady ?
Can't understand simple english ?
LADYS, I repeat.
No give u wear green hat loh.
Dun u talk one word she argue back 9 words
like cactus, no need to talk, hug, watever everyday, man need free space once in awhile
Respect the man
Bring out wun xia suay, dun talk nvm, dun talk come out three words chant
If you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a
decent career, what sort of woman would you go for?
-Vietnam -PRC -Doesnt demand a 30k ring
Originally posted by whiskers:No give u wear green hat loh.
Dun u talk one word she argue back 9 words
like cactus, no need to talk, hug, watever everyday, man need free space once in awhile
Respect the man
Bring out wun xia suay, dun talk nvm, dun talk come out three words chantIf you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career, what sort of woman would you go for?
-Vietnam -PRC -Doesnt demand a 30k ring
quoted "-Vietnam -PRC -Doesnt demand a 30k ring"
i LOL-ed at this
Originally posted by VL:Haha. Is dongfang billy a lady ?
Can't understand simple english ?
LADYS, I repeat.
ladyboy
Originally posted by Chiquitita:There was a movie titled "What women want?".
From a female perspective, what do men (really) want in a woman?
If you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career, what sort of woman would you go for?
I dun think ur thread is attracting the right kind of person to answer ur qn leh.
"If you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career..."
Originally posted by deluded:I dun think ur thread is attracting the right kind of person to answer ur qn leh.
"If you are in your early 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career..."
How u knw here all is not 30s, reasonably attractive, have a decent career???