Originally posted by Detached:Seoti found a new teacher
Weee!
. Wad teacher?
Originally posted by skythewood:hi.
simple guide to be bad is to go a jail and learn there. try taking a knife and stabbing a person you don't like that much.
in prison, you will get a hands on experience on how to be bad. have a nice trip!
i will be very stupid to take that advice from u
thank hor
if the person i hate the most i will always give me the oppsite treatment n it always work
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wlau. How bout some pulau ubin durians??
plus geylang lor 21 turtle soup... lesson can start there!
can any gals give about their views thank you
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
plus geylang lor 21 turtle soup... lesson can start there!
Wah. First lesson alrdy in Geylang liao.
U fierce sia.
*jaws drop*
Omg... what kind of thread is this?
Oh well... Steps of being bad :
1) Treat ispyyy to LAN and movie
2) Treat ispyyy buffet
3) After that, drunk ispyyy
4) Send ispyyy home
Repeat 1 to 4 till you have passed.
Upon passed, you shall be awarded with the "bad boy certificate" .
Hahahaha... Have you ever occurred that the remark that someone made to you is actually a consipiracy ?
><
Seriously, if you are thinking on how to be bad, I guess you should not let this remark affects your confidence in girls and that will be self-fulfilling prophecy. Because, your current woe is actually one of your greatest strenght.
Originally posted by ispyyy:*jaws drop*
2) Treat ispyyy buffet
4) Send ispyyy home
Hahahaha... Have you ever occurred that the remark that someone made to you is actually a consipiracy ?
><
Seriously, if you are thinking on how to be bad, I guess you should not let this remark affects your confidence in girls and that will be self-fulfilling prophecy. Because, your current woe is actually one of your greatest strenght.
me want to come along
learning to be bad lesson one.
step 1: give me all your money
step 2: go home and wait
Originally posted by ispyyy:*jaws drop*
2) Treat ispyyy buffet
4) Send ispyyy home
><
hmmm i dunno know le
but when everyone is saying to same thing to you
what will you be think?
just want to change to a bad person
haizzz
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmmm i dunno know le
but when everyone is saying to same thing to you
what will you be think?
just want to change to a bad person
haizzz
why change to better person must turn bad?? sounds like an oxymoron to me
u try to nice then u will know why
mostly the reason is gals u like became your best friends worst till your sisters n cant never make them belive u r in love wif them
haiz i am also good guy. The bad-dest thing i ever did was when i stole my platoon mate's last piece of toilet paper during field camp.
I'm a good guy too
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hi thank u for view this topic
just want to know how can a guy be bad
and how bad gal view as the guy is a bad guy
i am just curious due to somone say i am too good
lastly thank u for input your view and advice
i just want to learn to be bad
A flirty guy!
He don't do illegal activities. But excited to be with. Unpredictable to give plenty of surprises...
i can soooo relate to the TS's thoughts...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can soooo relate to the TS's thoughts...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I would be nuts, if I teach u how to be a bad guy.
why pls explain
Originally posted by Noahtay:why pls explain
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I would be crazy to explain further...
i want to see nat jie jie go crazy
you already crazy liao lah....
you wanna be bad, i teach u lah...
see people pang sai u kick the door and take photo
see people pang jio, u kick the door and take photo
see people make out in the cubicle, u kick the door and take photo
see people smoke in the cubicle, u kick the door and take photo.
If you have not realise...the number one thing u need to do to be bad is to KICK THE DOOR AND TAKE PHOTO.
Originally posted by gasband:you already crazy liao lah....
If you have not realise...the number one thing u need to do to be bad is to KICK THE DOOR AND TAKE PHOTO.
Originally posted by gasband:you already crazy liao lah....
will try it on you next time we meet in an outing take your photo let QC check