wait wait wait..
how do u know wat the person is doing inside when the door is closed?
theoritically should be:
u kick the door, see people pang sai and take photo...
u kick the door, see people pang jio and take photo...
u kick the door, see people make out in the cubicle and take photo...
u kick the door, see people smoke in the cubicle and take photo....
Lets welcome the SUPERFICIAL FRIENDS!
Originally posted by gasband:Lets welcome the SUPERFICIAL FRIENDS!
that was so lame
any gal what is your views on bad guys
http://www.earthlingcommunication.com/a/attraction/dating-advice-for-a-single-woman.php
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hi thank u for view this topic
just want to know how can a guy be bad
and how bad gal view as the guy is a bad guy
i am just curious due to somone say i am too good
lastly thank u for input your view and advice
i just want to learn to be bad
LOL nat say you also believe
Originally posted by tinuviel07:LOL nat say you also believe
tiny jie jie not only her wor
is too much pple saying the same thing
so now i am confuse wonder why so many pple say about the same thing to me
so ..... 1 person can lie but why all pple lying saying the same thing is impossible.
lol actually i also say lah
Girls like naughty boys.
Given a choice between a guy with the "bad boy" attitude who can make her life a roller coaster ride vs the nerd boy who promises stability and monotony, the choice is obvious.
i like both how?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i like both how?
Then you need to have a balanced lifestyle.
Mon, Wed, Fri stick with the bad boy.
Tues,Thurs, Sat stick with the nerd.
Sunday is a day of rest or catching up with your girlfriends.
Just make sure the nerd boy and the naughty boy don't know about each other.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i like both how?
a soultion marry two husband
oops kena found out liao
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hi thank u for view this topic
just want to know how can a guy be bad
and how bad gal view as the guy is a bad guy
i am just curious due to somone say i am too good
lastly thank u for input your view and advice
i just want to learn to be bad
Arrogant, overt male masculinity, sexual confidence. Why learn to be bad? Just learn to exude bad boy traits like a gentleman.
Be confident, selfish but independent, don't second guess yourself and don't seek approval from anyone especially women. Always speak your mind. Be unpredictable and comfortable in your own skin.
“...Do Women Date Naughty Guys but Marry Nice Ones?”
This notion sounds an awful lot like the irritating good-girl/bad-girl distinction that men continue to make. Still, it does contain a nugget of sense. Since women truly are conditioned to be “good girls,” sometimes we feel uncomfortable with or guilty about that pure burning “I must have him!” feeling. That's why we sometimes seek out a bad boy to serve as the object of these desires, says Cleveland psychotherapist Belleruth Naparstek, creator of the Health Journeys series of guided imagery tapes. “In order for the deliciousness of pure lust to be 'okay,' it has to be for the symbolic bad boy who has nothing to do with the rest of your life. With him, you can crank up your animal impulses, worry-free,”
Being too “nice” sends a signal to the “deep” part of the mind that tells you “this person isn't desirable and is lower status”.
I know, this might sound kind of dark, power-hungry or weird to you, but it's what happens with us humans.
People don't value what they can have too easily, whether they admit it or not.
Ultimately, when women are around “nice guys”, they end up unconsciously thinking, “This man isn't desirable, I shouldn't date or pursue this guy”.
(Ok, there can be another reason, but I won't discuss it here but it has to do with people who develop the “nice” persona due to what they feel they personally lack, and thus “nice” people are self-selecting and are actually and less confident and less attractive.)
In the nice guys defense - they might actually have something better to offer a woman in terms of what she SAYS she wants (love, trust, companionship, passion), but the women aren't able to see it - or see it as something they want.
Why?
Women don't develop a connection to the nice guy and the “connection” is the MAGIC ingredient for attraction with most women.
Which leads us to the “bad boy”!
You might not agree with me, but women DO feel that magical emotion called ATTRACTION for “bad boys”.
Of course, I don't believe that men have to be jerks, or abuse women in order to make them feel attracted to them.
But women have a deep attraction mechanism that's triggered by men who behave indifferent, superior, cocky, the list goes of “bad” behavior. You've seen it.
“Bad boys” often create inviting and intoxicating forms of drama - often perceived as playfulness, sexuality and fun.
When I first talk to women about the bad boy subject, they jump ALL OVER me and completely disagree.
Then I ask them about some of the relationships they've had in the past.
And guess what?
Most women realize in the course of the conversation that they've dated men they knew fit the “bad boy” profile.
What makes me laugh is that the realization makes them argue with me even more!
So why do women date and continue on with “bad boys”?
The answer to this question when I ask it to women is almost UNIVERSAL.
“We had a great connection”.
Some women call it “chemistry”.
thank you for the input i had found the answer to my question
Ok. Noah got his ans?
We all had fun spamming?
So thread close?
Show end liao.
*rolls credits*
Kthnxbye.
just follow your heart
Lai lai, pack up pls.
sell kizarny carny money for a living
Sell u bah.
Originally posted by Noahtay:“...Do Women Date Naughty Guys but Marry Nice Ones?”
This notion sounds an awful lot like the irritating good-girl/bad-girl distinction that men continue to make. Still, it does contain a nugget of sense. Since women truly are conditioned to be “good girls,” sometimes we feel uncomfortable with or guilty about that pure burning “I must have him!” feeling. That's why we sometimes seek out a bad boy to serve as the object of these desires, says Cleveland psychotherapist Belleruth Naparstek, creator of the Health Journeys series of guided imagery tapes. “In order for the deliciousness of pure lust to be 'okay,' it has to be for the symbolic bad boy who has nothing to do with the rest of your life. With him, you can crank up your animal impulses, worry-free,”
Being too “nice” sends a signal to the “deep” part of the mind that tells you “this person isn't desirable and is lower status”.
I know, this might sound kind of dark, power-hungry or weird to you, but it's what happens with us humans.
People don't value what they can have too easily, whether they admit it or not.
Ultimately, when women are around “nice guys”, they end up unconsciously thinking, “This man isn't desirable, I shouldn't date or pursue this guy”.
(Ok, there can be another reason, but I won't discuss it here but it has to do with people who develop the “nice” persona due to what they feel they personally lack, and thus “nice” people are self-selecting and are actually and less confident and less attractive.)
In the nice guys defense - they might actually have something better to offer a woman in terms of what she SAYS she wants (love, trust, companionship, passion), but the women aren't able to see it - or see it as something they want.
Why?
Women don't develop a connection to the nice guy and the “connection” is the MAGIC ingredient for attraction with most women.
Which leads us to the “bad boy”!
You might not agree with me, but women DO feel that magical emotion called ATTRACTION for “bad boys”.
Of course, I don't believe that men have to be jerks, or abuse women in order to make them feel attracted to them.
But women have a deep attraction mechanism that's triggered by men who behave indifferent, superior, cocky, the list goes of “bad” behavior. You've seen it.
“Bad boys” often create inviting and intoxicating forms of drama - often perceived as playfulness, sexuality and fun.
When I first talk to women about the bad boy subject, they jump ALL OVER me and completely disagree.
Then I ask them about some of the relationships they've had in the past.
And guess what?
Most women realize in the course of the conversation that they've dated men they knew fit the “bad boy” profile.
What makes me laugh is that the realization makes them argue with me even more!
So why do women date and continue on with “bad boys”?
The answer to this question when I ask it to women is almost UNIVERSAL.
“We had a great connection”.
Some women call it “chemistry”.
thank you for the input i had found the answer to my question
girls pls read this
is it true girls feel like that
Originally posted by Noahtay:no i just have no clue what the hack is that
sad to say u r not helping me or guide me
just want to know how to define bad
as my mum n ah ma always tell me or teach to be a gentleman n be nice to gals n ladiesn alot of pple mostly all my best friends told me i am too nice and i need to be bad
so what's ur purpose of trying to be "bad"? u think its going to help get u a girl?
Originally posted by Noahtay:girls pls read this
is it true girls feel like that
raise both hands :D