Originally posted by de_middle:so what's ur purpose of trying to be "bad"? u think its going to help get u a girl?
no la just feel curious why all my ex say the same thing when they left me lol which is you are too nice .
which is sucks but now i understand why le
when women are around “nice guys”, they end up unconsciously thinking, “This man isn't desirable, I shouldn't date or pursue this guy”.
Originally posted by Noahtay:no la just feel curious why all my ex say the same thing when they left me lol which is you are too nice .
which is sucks but now i understand why le
when women are around “nice guys”, they end up unconsciously thinking, “This man isn't desirable, I shouldn't date or pursue this guy”.
bad boys give excitement, good boys give stability.. guys always get bored ma.. so do girls
-_-"
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
noah you should as badz leh.. he got more experience
I think life is pretty messed up.
I met a guy who is the exact type that I will never date. He is a senior partner to an international law firm, drives a posche, stays in a landed property in orchard road and have no lack of women willing to throw themselves at him because he is rich and decent looking. I know he has a fiancee and consistently cheated on her. In any case, when I met him, I was also cheating with him on my then-bf (who is actually a fairly successful and decent guy but very passive aggressive).
Long story short, throughout the 10 months we are "fooling together", I constantly verbally abused him and put him down, but he put up with it. At the end of the 10 months, he said he dropped every women he was fooling around with, and is willing to drop his fiancee if I am willing to dump my then-bf.
Conclusion? Men are sluts. When you are nice to them, they dump or cheat on you. When you abused them, he are drawn to you like bees to honey.
wow all let get bad together n owned the oppsite SEX
Originally posted by tinuviel07:raise both hands :D
U raise both hands liao then how u type?
男人è¦�女人 - 天使的é�¢å”,é”鬼的身æ��
女人è¦�男人 - å¤©ä½¿çš„å¿ƒè‚ ï¼Œé”鬼的诱惑
但有�看过天使?
å�ˆæœ‰è°�看过é”鬼?
一切是世人的幻觉�模仿对方的完美�了!
对我�说,平�就是完美 !!!
Originally posted by ispyyy:男人è¦�女人 - 天使的é�¢å”,é”鬼的身æ��
但有�看过天使?
å�ˆæœ‰è°�看过é”鬼?
一切是世人的幻觉�模仿对方的完美�了!
对我�说,平�就是完美 !!!
Words that will bore girls : - Repel them...
"GO AWAY"
Originally posted by ispyyy:男人è¦�女人 - 天使的é�¢å”,é”鬼的身æ��
但有�看过天使?
å�ˆæœ‰è°�看过é”鬼?
一切是世人的幻觉�模仿对方的完美�了!
对我�说,平�就是完美 !!!
pls translate to english
my chinese f9 de wor
girls n ladies pls read this
“...Do Women Date Naughty Guys but Marry Nice Ones?”
This notion sounds an awful lot like the irritating good-girl/bad-girl distinction that men continue to make. Still, it does contain a nugget of sense. Since women truly are conditioned to be “good girls,” sometimes we feel uncomfortable with or guilty about that pure burning “I must have him!” feeling. That's why we sometimes seek out a bad boy to serve as the object of these desires, says Cleveland psychotherapist Belleruth Naparstek, creator of the Health Journeys series of guided imagery tapes. “In order for the deliciousness of pure lust to be 'okay,' it has to be for the symbolic bad boy who has nothing to do with the rest of your life. With him, you can crank up your animal impulses, worry-free,”
Being too “nice” sends a signal to the “deep” part of the mind that tells you “this person isn't desirable and is lower status”.
I know, this might sound kind of dark, power-hungry or weird to you, but it's what happens with us humans.
People don't value what they can have too easily, whether they admit it or not.
Ultimately, when women are around “nice guys”, they end up unconsciously thinking, “This man isn't desirable, I shouldn't date or pursue this guy”.
(Ok, there can be another reason, but I won't discuss it here but it has to do with people who develop the “nice” persona due to what they feel they personally lack, and thus “nice” people are self-selecting and are actually and less confident and less attractive.)
In the nice guys defense - they might actually have something better to offer a woman in terms of what she SAYS she wants (love, trust, companionship, passion), but the women aren't able to see it - or see it as something they want.
Why?
Women don't develop a connection to the nice guy and the “connection” is the MAGIC ingredient for attraction with most women.
Which leads us to the “bad boy”!
You might not agree with me, but women DO feel that magical emotion called ATTRACTION for “bad boys”.
Of course, I don't believe that men have to be jerks, or abuse women in order to make them feel attracted to them.
But women have a deep attraction mechanism that's triggered by men who behave indifferent, superior, cocky, the list goes of “bad” behavior. You've seen it.
“Bad boys” often create inviting and intoxicating forms of drama - often perceived as playfulness, sexuality and fun.
When I first talk to women about the bad boy subject, they jump ALL OVER me and completely disagree.
Then I ask them about some of the relationships they've had in the past.
And guess what?
Most women realize in the course of the conversation that they've dated men they knew fit the “bad boy” profile.
What makes me laugh is that the realization makes them argue with me even more!
So why do women date and continue on with “bad boys”?
The answer to this question when I ask it to women is almost UNIVERSAL.
“We had a great connection”.
Some women call it “chemistry”.
this thread reminds me of a joke: http://www.listal.com/video/19691
Originally posted by Noahtay:Hi thank u for view this topic
just want to know how can a guy be bad
and how bad gal view as the guy is a bad guy
i am just curious due to somone say i am too good
lastly thank u for input your view and advice
i just want to learn to be bad
wad, are u serious? u wanna learn to be bad? bad idea dude, bad bad idea
Originally posted by ghast.:wad, are u serious? u wanna learn to be bad? bad idea dude, bad bad idea
why is it a bad idea
care to share why do u think is a bad idea
Originally posted by Nata|ie:So Noahtay, have you got your answer?
yes i have nat jie jie and i dun want to share wif you my answer
Originally posted by Noahtay:yes i have nat jie jie and i dun want to share wif you my answer
ur ans from where one.. later not reliable de
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ur ans from where one.. later not reliable de
All from books...
animal books...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
All from books...animal books...
for you is feline books i know.. then noah leh? canine ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ur ans from where one.. later not reliable de
so evil want me to spill it out
the answer i got is from all the brothers, sisters, best friends and lastly doctors
Originally posted by tinuviel07:for you is feline books i know.. then noah leh? canine ah
camels...
camels...
camel so tall leh
All from books...animal books...
where got book teach how to become bad
Originally posted by tinuviel07:for you is feline books i know.. then noah leh? canine ah
canine = dog ?