Originally posted by Noahtay:where got book teach how to become bad
but it's true lah.. girls prefer bad boys.. =x
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
camels...
wth is with camels
Originally posted by Noahtay:canine = dog ?
yep.. your type right
Originally posted by Noahtay:canine = dog ?
canine = cat nine
Originally posted by tinuviel07:camel so tall leh
camel r not tall but their neck very long
Originally posted by Noahtay:camel r not tall but their neck very long
they wun puke when drinking beer...
Originally posted by Noahtay:camel r not tall but their neck very long
good for you if you can figure out what to do with them
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yep.. your type right
nooo i am just born in that year only ma i love female which is female human very much thank you
no animal pls
canine = cat nine
QC pls go read
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canine
Originally posted by Noahtay:nooo i am just born in that year only ma i love female which is female human very much thank you
no animal pls
aiya when u off the lights no diff one lah.. maybe a bit more fur nia
they wun puke when drinking beer...
oh my god QC have drank beer wif camel before n know after camel drank never puke
Originally posted by tinuviel07:aiya when u off the lights no diff one lah.. maybe a bit more fur nia
how can u say till like that will hurt all the women feeling de wor
cant compare women wif animals ma
i don't think it was beer that they drank
Originally posted by Noahtay:how can u say till like that will hurt all the women feeling de wor
cant compare women wif animals ma
guys like girls to be animals when e lights are off... or on if you prefer
Originally posted by tinuviel07:guys like girls to be animals when e lights are off... or on if you prefer
ee tao yan i still virgin i dunno know le
what is it like when the lights is off when two oppsite sex r together
Originally posted by Noahtay:ee tao yan i still virgin i dunno know le
nx time ask seoti try with you lah
Originally posted by Noahtay:ee tao yan i still virgin i dunno know le
They *cough *cough...
but hor.. who was it who say later shout wrong name when ahem ahem
eeee tao yan
i wan QC dun wan seoti
Originally posted by Noahtay:eeee tao yan