TBC people please confirm soon, I've got to call the restaurant by tonight to give exact number!!
Last but not least, please be punctual!
---------------------------------------------------------------
I understand that there're a few people whom are keen to sign up, but the outing's now closed , as we need to reserve seats for those in our TBC list. My apologies, there will be a next time!
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Gatecrashers are not welcomed.
Plan:
Steamboat dinner.
Location & Time:
SMS already been sent. Those who have yet to recieve any news, please contact me ASAP with contact details.
Attendees:
1) Detached (will be very late)
2) Seotiblizzard
3) Natalie
4) Soleachip
5) Noahtay
6) Bak Lava ( will be late )
7) Yuki~!
8) Tiny
9) Laurence
10) Hanagata
11) Cuddles
12) BryanW
13) Eagle & SO
14) Devil1976
15) MyPillowTalks
16) EarlNeo
TBC:
1) Ghost
2) Gas
3) Bluejuice
4) EarlNeo
5) Pak Q.C
why must be on this day
Originally posted by Noahtay:why must be on this day
'Cause me busy next sat
*** edited ***
Wait mod, can change topic to 31st Oct/ 8th Nov?
Thanks
got drinks den tell me lor... i at home sip my porridge and ikan billis soup 1st...
Originally posted by gasband:金厨
At bugis Tan Quee Lan street. Nice....around $20...maybe a bit more.... got beer... got free flow of food and its not those u take urself one...its alacarte...i have tried quite a number of steamboat in bugis and most of them standard sucks...but this one is nice..so try it before its standard drops...and the meat and sauce...wah lau damn nice and the boss damn overfriendly, will stand at your table and make sauce for u haha....
Very constructive
this weekend lah
but still i cant guarantee my attendance...
Originally posted by gasband:
Boss overfriendly!! :lol: Must be got keh liao in the sauce, so the boss make the sauce himself to æƒ æ–¯ç�迹....
but the sauce really damn nice...its really good...i very long time never eat at bugis steamboat and feel its worth it....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this weekend lah
but still i cant guarantee my attendance...
This weekend? Today sunday liao!
How 'bout coming fri? Sat really can't afford to leh...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Boss overfriendly!! :lol: Must be got keh liao in the sauce, so the boss make the sauce himself to æƒ æ–¯ç�迹....
Sick
actually i meant coming fri
Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually i meant coming fri
This is the first time we share an agreement
Ok, I’m in a hyper mood now, coz not enuff sleep and this morning overworked.
Very suggestive
Originally posted by Detached:This is the first time we share an agreement
thanks for the dinner
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thanks for the dinner
You still owe me dinner
Originally posted by Detached:
Very suggestive
so fast my name in there already
Where got suggestive???
I'm crazy at inferring
Originally posted by Noahtay:so fast my name in there already
I'm very efficient
i dun mind but i cant confirm now.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why is my name confirmed????!!?
U are mad in making inferences..
By default