Originally posted by Detached:
Q.C.Pak..Justify your nick
Mai lai...
i newcomer here...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Mai lai...i newcomer here...
ur nick got meaning?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ah lau... got another butt for you here
me sick of butt
me now want breasts or moobs
anything
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ur nick got meaning?
Detached all your fault..
Originally posted by laurence82:me sick of butt
me now want breasts or moobs
anything
breasts ah? nat can supply... lol
hmmmm
Originally posted by tinuviel07:breasts ah? nat can supply... lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ur nick got meaning?
You didn't hear what he said that night at wan some???
Originally posted by Detached:
You didn't hear what he said that night at wan some???
i heard a lot of things that night..
Originally posted by Detached:
You didn't hear what he said that night at wan some???
Shhh....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i heard a lot of things that night..
Let me help you a li'l..
Q.C.Pak..
Pak.. Q.... C...
pak qiu cheng
oh.
Originally posted by Detached:
Let me help you a li'l..Q.C.Pak..
Pak.. Q.... C...
sorry.. i small boi onie.. what it means... can demo ??
QC HOW CAN YOU DO THAT TO THE POOR CATS
Originally posted by tinuviel07:QC HOW CAN YOU DO THAT TO THE POOR CATS
Mai lai...where got?
everytime u masturbate, god kills a kitten
hear tt bo? stop it hor QC
this thread i seriously going off topic
For a proper demo..
Approach your friendly humsuplo Q.C.Pak
piggy want to pcc with me??
boost ratings ma..
ok lah i go koon liao.. ppl no reply my pm :(
i also go sleep ler
its nearly one
Originally posted by laurence82:everytime u masturbate, god kills a kitten
I missed tat poster...