I think I TBC
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok lah i go koon liao.. ppl no reply my pm :(
cos u neber pm me ![]()
okie... nites all..
put me tbc.. i confirm when i confirm i dun wanna hiong to taiwan all alone...
Originally posted by Detached:For a proper demo..
Approach your friendly humsuplo Q.C.Pak
i r virgin...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:i r virgin...
but 2nd hand liao ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:piggy want to pcc with me??
Wah come SC humsup humsup ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:but 2nd hand liao
Cao hai...![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok lah i go koon liao.. ppl no reply my pm :(
Replied liao!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Wah come SC humsup humsup
SC also means Scandal Club ![]()
all don't qualify lah.. anywya tt person say he no eat seafood.. so detached kan zhe ban
pro quid pro mah
he touch my butt, i touch his **** lor
Originally posted by eagle:I think I TBC
Roger! Give us tuition on the day! ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:all don't qualify lah.. anywya tt person say he no eat seafood.. so detached kan zhe ban
Don't worry.. that person is well-taken care of.. steamboat got meat ![]()
Roger! Give us tuition on the day!
ok
tuition on how to drop the food
Originally posted by eagle:ok
tuition on how to drop the food
But Eagle, what a surprise.. Don't usually see you going on outings..
Hope to see you on the day itself.. I'd be glad to receive you ![]()
very interesting
Originally posted by bryanw:very interesting
What what what? ![]()
. 11 pages.
I last checked was only 2 pages.
can i bring my friend along pls?
Which friend u bringing? GF?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Which friend u bringing? GF?
i wan to bring kizarny can
Wtf. No. Solli. Clowns not allowed.
i got an option of going to this or go with colliks to pump room
see me if u see me...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. 11 pages.
I last checked was only 2 pages.
haha coz here got alot of PCW
9pm.. u come drink our leftover soup?We probably grab a drink after dinner lah...
Ok lor :-(............... C how