Originally posted by Bak la va:
Ok lor :-(............... C how
bak la va you TBC also?
Originally posted by Hanagata:
bak la va you TBC also?
Me will go running in the evening, after finish abt 8plus le. If dinner over then come also no point liao.........
Cos after tat, they go drinking.
I not good drinker.....................
Me will go running in the evening, after finish abt 8plus le. If dinner over then come also no point liao.........Cos after tat, they go drinking.
dun worry i 1st drinking outing puke already i also no good drinker
where is the damm date?
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun worry i 1st drinking outing puke already i also no good drinker
where is the damm date?
i think now is confirmed on Sat, 8Nov. But may change de. Ask Detached!!!
Wtf..why i see my name at the TBC list?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wtf..why i see my name at the TBC list?
Cos u are blacklisted!!!!!
Ta Ma De...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ta Ma De...
if got drinking, I won't be going for that part... only for the makan
dislike drinking
Originally posted by eagle:if got drinking, I won't be going for that part... only for the makan
dislike drinking
Same same...
how come not friday?
so is what day
TS mia already
1 day 1 girl v busy one ok
Originally posted by laurence82:i got an option of going to this or go with colliks to pump room
I have a friend working at pump room.
Hahah.
She is the bartender there.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:1 day 1 girl v busy one ok
I already got patrik korkor.. that's enough
Originally posted by Hanagata:
haha coz here got alot of PCW
Chiongsters nvr die.
HEY CAN ME AND MY PLATOONMATES JOIN?
HOORAH!
CHARLIE WING LEADS THE WAY!
WE'RE A HARDCORE INFANTRY!
Ki siao.
Me will go running in the evening, after finish abt 8plus le. If dinner over then come also no point liao.........Cos after tat, they go drinking.
Can one la, try coke on the rocks lor.
Or u want Neat also can.
Originally posted by rey619:HEY CAN ME AND MY PLATOONMATES JOIN?
HOORAH!
CHARLIE WING LEADS THE WAY!
WE'RE A HARDCORE INFANTRY!
yah..
please get ur PC, OC and CO along too..
and their families too...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
please get ur PC, OC and CO along too..
and their families too...
Heard tht u will be buying.
yah...
u better come..