Originally posted by Warcounter:wa sia la this system go by law sia.. few seconds lesser also cannot cross sia. .
20 more mins..
4 more. Zzz.
I can't help it. :lol: :lol: :lol:
jiayous. 20 more minutes
20 mins i go koon already lah
i cook maggi mee also finish liao, u haven reply. =X
why are we encouraging this? and it has digress from the topic....
hmm now tat u mantion it.. its out of topic lol . . .
I would appreciate if we start sticking back to topic.
dunno. 3 more posts..hahahaz
me eating my maggi mee/working. =(
the Mod has spoken =X
Earlneo not coming?
i writting report :(
Originally posted by corebooster:the Mod has spoken =X
Earlneo not coming?
He's not in town at the moment, so wait til he comes back then see wat he say lor.
ah gong go holiday again ah
2 more post.
Kin leh.
U make ppl wait for u not paiseh ah?
hahahaha.
okay lor. =)
me go work liao ^^v
muhahahaha ladies and gentlemen the moment u have been waiting for . .
aie got any surprise mo
count down 5min liao
i sian liao loh...
BANZAI I MADE IT
Originally posted by Warcounter:wa free or all later 100 ppl go see how u die
the 5min thing argh #@$@#$
i wondered how many times i typed this pharagraph already
Newbie stay home koon lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
im paying for everyone..
please eat as much as u can...
Quoted for evidence.
Originally posted by Warcounter:this is my 11th post liao man.. newbie -.-
WOW!
11 Post!
WAAAH!
*congrats*
U are the most senior member here.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
WOW!11 Post!
WAAAH!
*congrats*
U are the most senior member here.
I'm allergic to newbies
Originally posted by Detached:I'm allergic to newbies
Me too. Esp newbies who think they arent one.
fear me muhahaha
RAWR!!