still a newbie
go German restaurant at Millenia walk lah.... Then can taste german beer ;D
Originally posted by eagle:go German restaurant at Millenia walk lah.... Then can taste german beer ;D
Thought you don't drink?
I'm for Paulaner too! But must consider for the rest of the people mah.. Plus this is a steamboat outing!
Originally posted by eagle:go German restaurant at Millenia walk lah.... Then can taste german beer ;D
I like this leh, then those want drink then drink lor, other can go night shopping (",)
Originally posted by Bak la va:
I like this leh, then those want drink then drink lor, other can go night shopping (",)
night shopping at where? O.o
Originally posted by Detached:Thought you don't drink?
I'm for Paulaner too! But must consider for the rest of the people mah.. Plus this is a steamboat outing!
that one I dun mind one small mug
Originally posted by tinuviel07:night shopping at where? O.o
Every Sat opens till 11pm!!!!!!!!!!! I know Tangs, Paragon does. Marina Sq n Suntec sometimes also........ This way, need confirm.
Page 17.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Every Sat opens till 11pm!!!!!!!!!!! I know Tangs, Paragon does. Marina Sq n Suntec sometimes also........ This way, need confirm.
oooo alright.. but knowing how the group goes out.. i doubt we will be done by 11
Originally posted by eagle:that one I dun mind one small mug
I don't mind a good beer at paulaners too... But this is a steamboat outing
Originally posted by tinuviel07:oooo alright.. but knowing how the group goes out.. i doubt we will be done by 11
Done by 11??? Hello? Organizer not a nerd
Wah lau, go home by 11 means nerd meh??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lau, go home by 11 means nerd meh??
You diam lah
I got this song.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZSADBhXBm4&feature=related stuck in my head for 3 - 4 days now..
Worse.. I've been... singing it in the showers...
Hello, any cure???
Originally posted by Detached:
You diam lah
UPDATED!
PLEASE CHECK THE FIRST POST!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Say sorry
. I edit title ler.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. I edit title ler.
Guai
I ask patrik zehzeh sayang you more
this thread so messy ... so many pages..
Originally posted by Detached:
GuaiI ask patrik zehzeh sayang you more
Okie.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this thread so messy ... so many pages..
The rest of the pages dont really matter, its the first post tht really counts mah.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this thread so messy ... so many pages..
Hannor hannor..
But nvm.. I'm tidy.. will constantly update my first post..
Originally posted by Detached:I got this song.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZSADBhXBm4&feature=related stuck in my head for 3 - 4 days now..
Worse.. I've been... singing it in the showers...
Hello, any cure???
Dear detached,
There is no cure liao.
This is the last stage.
From, your doctor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dear detached,There is no cure liao.
This is the last stage.
From, your doctor.
Quoted for evidence.
You will get it when pika and natalie come here