First!
Originally posted by Detached:
Quoted for evidence.You will get it when pika and natalie come here
Third!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Third!
Why you stalking me?
Some kind of ai mei right?
Wtf. Maybe
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wtf. Maybe
You can hold my hand.. if you dye your hair to black.. or at least get rid of red
Why dont want red?? Special leh, so many brown and blonde outside ler.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why dont want red?? Special leh, so many brown and blonde outside ler.
At first.. We wanted you to cut your hair, because we thought you look good with shorter hair...
Now the red just ruined everything
Originally posted by Detached:
At first.. We wanted you to cut your hair, because we thought you look good with shorter hair...Now the red just ruined everything
so he looks uglier?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so he looks uglier?
Ah beng
Wtf. Wlau. I though gib surprise mah. Haha and no leh, i don look like ah beng. kekeke.
Don't talk to you
I go spend time with my papa
. K. Bye. Cya.
seoti don't scare me when i see u ok..
ok go out for dinner liao.. ciao
seoti dye red hair??????????!!!!!
I say in the other thread liao mah.
I dye dark red.
got bleech mo
Got. A little.
sia la chao ah beng
-.-" Wtf.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-.-" Wtf.
Seriously, just edit all warcounter's posts with "im a clown"
Dont want to be so bad la.
Dont bully newbie.
Ltr complain i abuse power sia.
oh i feel so hurt
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont want to be so bad la.
Dont bully newbie.
Ltr complain i abuse power sia.
A righteous abuse.