Originally posted by Warcounter:oh i feel so hurt
How many emo kids are needed to change a lightbulb?
sniff sniff
Originally posted by Warcounter:oh i feel so hurt
Firstly, i am a girl.
So, i cant be an ah beng.
Originally posted by Detached:
A righteous abuse.
When come to this kind of things, i not so righteous.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When come to this kind of things, i not so righteous.
Your revelation has yet to come.
How many emo kids are needed to change a lightbulb?
Before they change, they need to stop being emo first.
Your revelation has yet to come.
Im biding my time.
hmm 2 perhaps. 1 to take the ladder and another to change it ?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Before they change, they need to stop being emo first.
Wrong.
Leave the light alone, they all cry in the dark.
. Knn sia. Hahahahah. Nice one.
lol .. citizens of darkness
Originally posted by Detached:Seoti, stop second-guessing me.
Plan:
Right now, the tentative plan is to find a steamboat place where we can gorge ourselves silly, while sipping on beer.Yes, it's dinner!
If anyone got other suggestions/imputs, do voice out!
Location & Time:To be texted to confirmed attendees. - Seoti, start texting!!! Gracias!!!
Attendees:
1) Detached
2) Seotiblizzard
3) Natalie
4) SoleachipTBC:
1) Ghost
2) Gas
3) Noahtay
4) Hanagata
5) Yuki~!
6) Fatone
7) Tiny
8) Devil
9) Cuddles
10) pewpew
11) BryanW
12) Eagle
13) pigsticker
14) Q.C.Pak
15) Bak La Va
16) CoreBooster
hmmmm so it's a sat
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
im paying for everyone..
please eat as much as u can...
thank you in advance ^ ^
Originally posted by Noahtay:
thank you in advance ^ ^
u better ask him for his wallet before meal
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u better ask him for his wallet before meal
at most rob him
detached can update the list i can go on 8 nov but cant stay up too late due to the next day need to work
thank u
at most rob him
need headcount for robbing first.. who's in?
Originally posted by Noahtay:detached can update the list i can go on 8 nov but cant stay up too late due to the next day need to work
thank u
noah.. i dl combat arms le budden i looking for my mouse lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:noah.. i dl combat arms le budden i looking for my mouse lol
sorry i dunno understand why r u looking for your mouse tiny and bad new is my internet is cut now only can suft SGF at office
Originally posted by Noahtay:sorry i dunno understand why r u looking for your mouse tiny and bad new is my internet is cut now only can suft SGF at office
well u dont expect me to play fps without mouse right.. unless you don't play tt game hmmm.. ok maybe wrong person..
hmmmm play at home ?
Originally posted by Noahtay:detached can update the list i can go on 8 nov but cant stay up too late due to the next day need to work
thank u
Okay
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hmmmm so it's a sat
8th Nov
8th Nov
detached in a happy mood today huh..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:detached in a happy mood today huh..
More like tired.. I just woke up
hahah.. late night? i'm damn stoned cause too much meds in my body