Originally posted by gasband:i dun mind but i cant confirm now.
If you come, I'd let you have my beef
NO NEED...
ITS BUFFET...
I can order my own haha!
Originally posted by Detached:
You still owe me dinner
now we are even
Originally posted by gasband:NO NEED...
ITS BUFFET...
I can order my own haha!
Smart
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now we are even
Buy me a , and we'll be even
Limited seats, come grab some before tickets are snatched up!
Originally posted by Detached:
I'm very efficient
-_-ll i never say i want to go wor then my name is in there, i will go unless i win toto
Originally posted by Noahtay:-_-ll i never say i want to go wor then my name is in there, i will go unless i win toto
TBC! TBC!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Detached like lelong the outing leh!!!!
Wah, make me sound so cheap
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Don't play with you..
I go take my nap... Z_Z
Stickied!
8th T.T
31st exam are still near T.T
8th i am free le~~
What's the estimated price for one?
is kizarny coming? if yes i coming too
Originally posted by Detached:POSTPONED
Plan:
Right now, the tentative plan is to find a steamboat place where we can gorge ourselves silly, while sipping on beer.Yes, it's dinner!
If anyone got other suggestions/imputs, do voice out!
Attendees:
1) Detached
2) Seotiblizzard
3) NatalieTBC:
1) Ghost
2) Gas
3) Noahtay
wah makan session i cfm come.... but can cfm with me when?
tbc
Originally posted by Yuki~!:tbc
wah yuki junior you coming also?
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah yuki junior you coming also?
Yeah, I might be going
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Yeah, I might be going
ah i see
Originally posted by Hanagata:ah i see
Will you be going?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Will you be going?
yeah i will be going
Originally posted by Hanagata:yeah i will be going
Yay ok!