Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah.. late night? i'm damn stoned cause too much meds in my body
Druggie alert!
Yea, had some stuff to do.. Managed to sleep only at like 5am?
Originally posted by Detached:
Druggie alert!Yea, had some stuff to do.. Managed to sleep only at like 5am?
haha i'm damn sick lah.. got like 7 kinds of med from doctor..
u huh.. really late hrs..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i'm damn sick lah.. got like 7 kinds of med from doctor..
u huh.. really late hrs..
Flu?
Can't wait for later.... But I don't want time to pass so fast.. need to nua a li'l first
Flu?
Can't wait for later.... But I don't want time to pass so fast.. need to nua a li'l first
what's happening later?
the usual illness lah.. but stronger virus
Originally posted by tinuviel07:what's happening later?
the usual illness lah.. but stronger virus
Virus... Zombies....
Family day, hopefully.. I miss everyone Then probably supper with my pals...
Yourself?
u watch too much zombies flicks
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u watch too much zombies flicks
Don't share with you
Virus... Zombies....Family day, hopefully.. I miss everyone Then probably supper with my pals...
Yourself?
hahah mum's sick, i'm sick..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah mum's sick, i'm sick..
Never ask your beau to tabao porridge for two of you
hope the food is nice
Never ask your beau to tabao porridge for two of you
saturday not his day ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:saturday not his day ah
icic.. Okay la.. I go pour a brandy and read a book liao....
=.=" i go study liao
Don't share with you
u dun even intend to
ok can put me as cfm liaos :D
pray that i dun have OT
eat eat eat eat eat
Originally posted by Hanagata:ok can put me as cfm liaos :D
pray that i dun have OT
Noted, but don't be too bothered by the attendees' list now.
Those who are 'confirmed' in my terms will be notified
yay i free
Originally posted by laurence82:yay i free
Hoseh bo?
Will you be coming?
Hoseh bo?Will you be coming?
urmm
depends lar
got yandaoz or notch?
Originally posted by laurence82:urmm
depends lar
got yandaoz or notch?
Got. Many many.
Does seoti/nat/chip got your number? So I could get them to sms you in next couple of days?
Originally posted by laurence82:urmm
depends lar
got yandaoz or notch?
ah lau why don't come n see me :(
seoti has my lumber
Originally posted by laurence82:seoti has my lumber
Okay, steady.
I'll get him to sms you in the next couple of days.