anyway, why seoti sms me when he can msn me
wtf
Originally posted by laurence82:codeword invalid
correct codeword is
All hail his imperial majesty laubanana
anyway, why seoti sms me when he can msn me
wtf
go and die
He told me sms you feel more intimate.. he said he likes to feel intimate with you. you like to feel him too?
go and die is my tai ci!!!!
huai chiu talks rikes ferret???
Originally posted by laurence82:go and die is my tai ci!!!!
huai chiu talks rikes ferret???
Good ol' ferret.. that day finally see her but she was guai.. never paw paw anyone
That day mai be late, late drink leftover soup!
i will drink ur blood if i have to drink leftover soup!
Originally posted by laurence82:i will drink ur blood if i have to drink leftover soup!
Are you hitting on me? Will you be joining us for the 2nd part of outing?
me ish not hitting on u
what 2nd part??
Originally posted by Detached:
Are you hitting on me? Will you be joining us for the 2nd part of outing?
Ah lau is mine.
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish not hitting on u
what 2nd part??
Probably grab some drinks.. find somewhere to sit down and talk that sorta thing
Originally posted by Patrik:
Ah lau is mine.
I don't want him
Faithfully yours...
oh i am ok
maybe we go ECP better
so who is whose??
Lau lau is my first.
Detached be my last?
i dun like polygamy
of patrik-mony and polygamy
Originally posted by laurence82:oh i am ok
maybe we go ECP better
so who is whose??
You is yours
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun like polygamy
of patrik-mony and polygamy
Dun act first time!
Sounds familiar?
HAHA
the beauty of language
and leng zais
Originally posted by Patrik:Lau lau is my first.
Detached be my last?
Like that ah
Then you play with yourself...
Originally posted by laurence82:the beauty of language
and leng zais
Where the leng zais?????
how come become crapbox already
Originally posted by Detached:
Like that ah....
Then you play with yourself...
Say simi faithfully mine?
Yeeks.
Say simi faithfully mine?Yeeks.
You want so many wives.. you think u wei xiaobao?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come become crapbox already
Giga,u going???
detached.
sorry, can remove me from the list.
my brother graduation dinner on that day. cant make it. ps.
Originally posted by corebooster:detached.
sorry, can remove me from the list.
my brother graduation dinner on that day. cant make it. ps.
Don't apologize please..
Duly noted, I'll see to it right away..