i thought u owaes go work out one?? ![]()
recently go on sundays
Originally posted by Detached:
I won't seek to clarify any matters here.Whatever it is, all the attendees please to to baohan.. zhao hu bu zhou
U like wedding dinner sia............ ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nvr stay all the way also considered pilot wor.
wah, rules v strict leh........
Originally posted by eagle:maybe that saturday morning should go gym to work out
you must work out. dinner we will be eating alot. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
wah, rules v strict leh........
ya roh :(
Originally posted by bryanw:
you must work out. dinner we will be eating alot.
sian.. can half price not.. then i dont eat so much
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
Hahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
how expensive can steamboat be? anyway some ladies usually dont eat too much. just go there nibble a bit here and there.
Updated, pals.
Please refer to first post ![]()
Im not in liao...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Im not in liao...
Why leh?
Originally posted by Detached:Why leh?
Working nite shift leh...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Working nite shift leh...
It's okay ![]()
Won't be the last outing.
Originally posted by Detached:It's okay
Won't be the last outing.
Yup...![]()
Hmm, anyone can meet pillow at?
Pillow doesnt know how to go there even with the help of street directory
Wont kena kidnapped hor?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Hmm, anyone can meet pillow at?
Pillow doesnt know how to go there even with the help of street directory
Wont kena kidnapped hor?
Ok, I will.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok, I will.
okay, on that day i spam ur phone and look for u![]()
actually i want but not halal ): summore so late..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
okay, on that day i spam ur phone and look for u
Sure. No problem. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
how expensive can steamboat be? anyway some ladies usually dont eat too much. just go there nibble a bit here and there.
it's not the price my dear.. i dont want to be bloated
Okay, who wan to fast with me for 4 days so on the day can eat till 够本?![]()
at there can eat till song song gao jurong
How come my name there?
Originally posted by Patrik:
How come my name there?
Patrik zehzeh ![]()
That day we'll be sitting beside each other.. would be a good competition.. see who can eat more ![]()
wah.. all the big names around.. lol.. btw my cuddles is small C not Cuddles!
:)