Originally posted by Detached:
Yea yea, I'm sure.It's just a li'l difficult when you're the only child....
You're drinking the tea meh?
can I join this steamboating?
Originally posted by cuddles:can I join this steamboating?
yay u finally here.. detached v mia one.. so dont expect him to reply u fast
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Everyone need to be there leh.
Mai ki lah!
Tell them you got SC outing.. very important.. Top priority kind
Originally posted by cuddles:can I join this steamboating?
Of course..
(But this time round.. I'm not expecting too large a group )
Of course..(But this time round.. I'm not expecting too large a group )
so this means cannot let me come la? I go start another to snatch pple.. :P
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yay u finally here.. detached v mia one.. so dont expect him to reply u fast
Simi simi? Badmouth me again
Mai ki lah!Tell them you got SC outing.. very important.. Top priority kind
Originally posted by cuddles:so this means cannot let me come la? I go start another to snatch pple.. :P
No chance lah, you go stand one corner first.
Don't worry, cuddles.. first come first serve.. you're in
Simi simi? Badmouth me again
chain smoker.. lala
No chance lah, you go stand one corner first.Don't worry, cuddles.. first come first serve.. you're in
thanks!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:chain smoker.. lala
Wah lau....
Originally posted by cuddles:thanks!
Np, Cuddles..
tbc kam sia. i dont mind drinking, for those of you who know me, in case u duno.
Originally posted by pewpew:tbc kam sia. i dont mind drinking, for those of you who know me, in case u duno.
TBC, roger
Still got who haven't sign up? Better fall in now or be shot
i need to put name?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i need to put name?
You and Devil.. on TBC liao..
But I'll be expecting two of you
You and Devil.. on TBC liao..But I'll be expecting two of you
orh okie.. so no need put name.. i wan go to see cuddles
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orh okie.. so no need put name.. i wan go to see cuddles
Why? You're into animals now?
wow another outing
Why? You're into animals now?
it's always.. not now..
Originally posted by bryanw:wow another outing
Are you happy? I can make you very happy
Originally posted by tinuviel07:it's always.. not now..
Don't tell me the details! I'm not into rabbits!