but i want silver
i oso have
u have wad?
i going oso
orh
i will play with u during outing
so u going?
got fresh meat why would i refuse?
but i rot liao
so u want go or not
dun come here silver here silver there
giga go i go
sure?
what if u fly pilot
later u cheat my feelings
u also toy with my hweelins b4
hmm...
Originally posted by laurence82:u also toy with my hweelins b4
im sorlee i laped u b4
Originally posted by gigabyte14:im sorlee i laped u b4
u can lape me again
i dun mind
since already lost it to u
-.- since giga going so ah lau oso going?
Originally posted by laurence82:u can lape me again
i dun mind
since already lost it to u
u already lose liao
so no fun 1
help me recruit new bergins
i'm not virgin.
maskie is.
i lost mine already
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:-.- since giga going so ah lau oso going?
i dunno him
he anyhow anyhow 1
tsk u both
not going den say not going lar
so going or not?
yes i am
put mi in
great great. . so rlsh and daisuke confirmed