Haha i send u alrdy. Dont noe if u have received or not.
yupp. i got ur number. . . messaged u already.
arigato!
is someone treating pika? T.T
maskie
Originally posted by popikachu:is someone treating pika? T.T
come leh popi!
haha yah lor. the more the merrier.
Originally posted by namelessname:haha yah lor. the more the merrier.
haha. . u confrim going hor
i want go NP ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i want go NP
waliew they calculated already. . . they don wan hire u liao. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:waliew they calculated already. . . they don wan hire u liao. . . .
i dun be ur fren liao....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i dun be ur fren liao....
walao. . .don lidat la. . .
if business on the day not bad/profitable,
i'll pay for u 20% of the cost. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao. . .don lidat la. . .
if business on the day not bad/profitable,
i'll pay for u 20% of the cost. .
but i'm not even going since i'm not hired![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:is someone treating pika? T.T
Maskie says if u can eat more than 27 scoops, he will pay for u.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i'm not even going since i'm not hired
or are u suggesting that i'm a free labour ![]()
Haha yup i am going. Hee hee. Alrdy put on my calender le.
one more person going! not bad
haha. u also going?? muz take care of me leh. haha. cuz i think i tend to be shy de. haha.
mi also quite shy one though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:or are u suggesting that i'm a free labour
no la. . u no need werk fer me. . .
i'll pay for u if u beat me at ice cream . .
if not, i pay 20% onli
Originally posted by maskedangel:no la. . u no need werk fer me. . .
i'll pay for u if u beat me at ice cream . .
if not, i pay 20% onli
nvmlar. i not so bad and cheapskate as parn.
i'll pay for myself.
haha so rlsh07 r u going for the ice cream buffet? we shy ppl can just concentrate on the buffet. not bad of an idea right? haha.
who is mystery guest A??? ![]()
TBC...woohoo...22nd is payday
just comfirm and go wif me ):