Originally posted by rlsh07:yah only got food in ur eyes hor
i shall let this thread stay here til maskie close and open thank you thread...
Originally posted by popikachu:i shall let this thread stay here til maskie close and open thank you thread...
haha i thought you raped him?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i shall let this thread stay here til maskie close and open thank you thread...
yeah alright then
Originally posted by Hanagata:haha i thought you raped him?
oh ya...
well then nvm bah... let this thread here lor...
yeah ok then.
ahhh that means no longer can post here?
pruss 1 before close. =X
+1 before close and just come back from supper.
haha n u still can eat supper ah.
good morning....
good morning
Originally posted by popikachu:oh ya...
well then nvm bah... let this thread here lor...
As a compensation for you raping him....?? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa piang eh
tables too long riao
i am like jurong
den u all are like tampenis
tough to talk la
haha
Can always take MRT....
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm at the outing!! Nobody's here yet I think...? There's a very nice area reserved for us...?
The weird thing about them is that they had a VERY NICE PLACE reserved but they rather LEAVE IT EMPTY!! (nobody's using it) then to let US HAVE IT!!!
Anyway, wanna thank Masked for organising this... ![]()
haha at first we all also thought that place was ours... sekali not there..
there also jialat leh. very far wanna go back top-up ice cream. no travelator. ![]()
thnks you thread pls