Originally posted by sinicker:fake cheesepie!
daisuke-chan is realli a girl la!
Originally posted by maskedangel:daisuke-chan is realli a girl la!
ARE YOU SERIOUS? OMFG!
Originally posted by sinicker:ARE YOU SERIOUS? OMFG!
wat do you think then? hmm.. well.. think abt it urself then
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do you think then? hmm.. well.. think abt it urself then
...... this is too mysterious. i dont like mystery at 1am.
Originally posted by sinicker:...... this is too mysterious. i dont like mystery at 1am.
haha!
come and u'll noe
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha!
come and u'll noe
i consider that a "come and sit beside her" i hope...
Originally posted by sinicker:...... this is too mysterious. i dont like mystery at 1am.
then come then u will knoe then. it's not mysterious. it just hooking you up for the outing
Originally posted by sinicker:i consider that a "come and sit beside her" i hope...
yeah. . u can take the sit next to her. . .
i don mind haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:then come then u will knoe then. it's not mysterious. it just hooking you up for the outing
don say until lidat la. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:don say until lidat la. .
oh well... hmm....
but i want sit beside a hunk like maskie leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i want sit beside a hunk like maskie leh
maskie is a hunk. hmm.. he's a willy wonka though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i want sit beside a hunk like maskie leh
i don mind la. . .
but 1st come 1st serve. . .
we need to recruit more peeps to come!
Originally posted by rlsh07:maskie is a hunk. hmm.. he's a willy wonka though
HAHAHAHA. i lol at this.
Originally posted by rlsh07:maskie is a hunk. hmm.. he's a willy wonka though
walao!!!
i cut my hair already la!
not lidat le!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:HAHAHAHA. i lol at this.
honestly, so did i
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao!!!
i cut my hair already la!
not lidat le!!!
well.. my impression still stay at there mah. oh well..
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. my impression still stay at there mah. oh well..
wth wth wth
Originally posted by maskedangel:wth wth wth
but it's meant as a compliement though.
okay time for me to sleep riaos! make sure i dont come online tmr okay. i shud be mugging at home!!!
goodnight!!
Originally posted by sinicker:okay time for me to sleep riaos! make sure i dont come online tmr okay. i shud be mugging at home!!!
goodnight!!
nites man. . . .
willy wonka as a compliment??
Originally posted by maskedangel:yes boss!
Originally posted by corebooster:
opps...i write wrong thingy !i mean ill eat ice-cream. LOL
come liao dun say ORD to me hor.
turbie
Originally posted by maskedangel:turbie
maskie...
absorb gst for me, want?