Originally posted by maskedangel:im confused regarding ur gender
x2. ![]()
alamak ....
then you won't be you liao ....... ![]()
can i cum on ur hair?
Looks like u guys are up for it.
Then i think i made the right choice liao lor. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:im confused regarding ur gender
With whose gender?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cut like ahlau's avatar hairstyle
i'm tinking of cutting it like that.
I want something liddat but longer abit. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I want something liddat but longer abit.
GL...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Looks like u guys are up for it.
Then i think i made the right choice liao lor.
Go n cut la....... If not next time see u, must call u Lizzard mei mei liao...........
Dye red is good then plus bright blue strips even better ![]()
have you cut your hair already![]()
yah lah.. don't grow ur hair long again.. i'll cut it for you then
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Finally!!!!! Seoti is more man now.. with short hair.
Keep it that way la!
Looks like some drummer...![]()
lol ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahahha..
But better than long hair wat!
Look like bui cai...![]()
NPNT lah
seot not online so dun know the outcome did seot cut or not
cut wat?!??!
he cut leh.. he msged everybody to inform us of the ceromony
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cut wat?!??!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:he cut leh.. he msged everybody to inform us of the ceromony
he really cut ah...?
haiz...
seoti is no longer....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dont knw leh.
Hmm, i tend to agree with them.
Its more of a cant bear to and lazy, i guess.
Cut liao then cry lor, then ok liao lor.
But sooner or later have to cut mah.
Har? Siao perm. Ugly. LOL.
perm ugly? rebond lah...