Originally posted by GHoST_18:he really cut ah...?
haiz...
seoti is no longer....
i think maybe cut one side lor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:he really cut ah...?
haiz...
seoti is no longer....
My seoti become seobeh liao...
*Cheers* No more Jack black?
wendy n jas say he look like the music teacher from School of rock...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Jack Black? Omg .. Now that you guys mention, Seoti is the Chinese version!!
haha! i can never look at seoti in the same way again
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha! i can never look at seoti in the same way again
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Jack Black? Omg .. Now that you guys mention, Seoti is the Chinese version!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ya!!! Oh my god. I dunno if I can control my laughing when i see him..
scully laugh while drinking.. then he'll be drenched
why u dun wan to leave your hair long like this?
Originally posted by gasband:why u dun wan to leave your hair long like this?
smlj...
damm gay wor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:scully laugh while drinking.. then he'll be drenched
hahahhahahahaha
nice
oh f.. the heart is really ewww...
SEOTI i can't bear to look at you anymore
Gasband's girlfriend...
wah lao.. i dont pick up seoti's call he go call devil =.=
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah lao.. i dont pick up seoti's call he go call devil =.=
smart
YOU COPY MEEEEEEE
YOUR HAIR IS NOW EXACTLY THE SAME COLOUR AS MINEEEEEE
Originally posted by Yuki~!:YOU COPY MEEEEEEE
YOUR HAIR IS NOW EXACTLY THE SAME COLOUR AS MINEEEEEE
-.-"
Liddat all those ang moh also copy u la.
Har, go beard means ur daddy lor.
Got 4 wheels means car la.
Got 4 legs means dog lor.
Tsk. Copy.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahhahah
Well well well…
I wonder what Seoti’s reaction will be when he sees these.
This is my reaction, -.-" Nnbz.