Any advice to chase a gal. I am very sincere. But i am very very ugly. Maybe gal all go for handsome type.
Time to go vietnam to souce for a perfect lady.
plastic surgery.
lots of money
me ish ugly, i dun bother to chase
even if i chase, i chase half heartedly
you want advice or you telling people what you plan to do
if u can afford minumum 30k ring, nothing is impossible
Of cos i want advice. I starting to lose faith on local ladies.
I saw the newspaper. A lot of man went China, Vietnam to find ladies. What do you think? local gal really high standard.
there are low standard ugly ones, which no one chases.
dun complain.
want to find brides elsewhere, just go find.
dun say local girls high standard, because u will start another stupid flame war.
no one can help you if even you yourself is not willing to help yourself. perhaps you are expecting others to comfort you saying "oh no you are not ugly at all", but all this wont help unless you can change the way you look at yourself. have some confidence in yourself man...only when you love yourself can you love others.
Since you are very ugly, don't chase lah. The girls will run away.
Just go and do some activity that involve the community or a lot of people.
One will come to you.
true love exist
money talks louder than sincerity
Ya lo. I find they dun even care about u if you wan to know them. GOD is really fair. He give u ugly looks, but he wants you to work harder than other people. Good looking end up more relationship problems.
I can understand this.
Huh. Community work but i work till very tired. NO time for this. I always stay at home and watch tv. Sometimes go downstair and eat. NO chance to know gal. Online, U ugly. Gal run far far from you.
u muz strive to hv lotsa $$$ 1st.
den u wun hab to wollie.
trust me.
you got time watch tv, no time do community work...
dis shud be in aunt agony..
sigh
no money no honey.
jai you ar ts! u can do it!
and if someone called parn come in and flame.. hack care her.. everyone here know she is a transexual ssorry i mean IT a transexual.
i still belive true love exist.. =)
I want gal to like me and my charactor not MY $$$. there is many in China who wants $$ onli.
Nowadays, time are very hard. $$ are very hard to earn. I slog so hard.
Originally posted by Itedino:I want gal to like me and my charactor not MY $$$. there is many in China who wants $$ onli.
Nowadays, time are very hard. $$ are very hard to earn. I slog so hard.
ic..
go taiwan la.. not those city area.. those country side 1..
Bo pian. Money talks my fwen, BS walks.
you are trying to find a girl who likes to watch TV with you after work ah?
please leh.
Lower you standard. Do some personal grooming. Check your character/ moral values.
If you are poor, ugly, grossly over/underweight, no substance, have bad habits, then dont expect to get a girl like Jolin. Maybe a girl like Yi Da Li or Mo Xiao Ling will be more suited for you.
If you arent trying to be proactive, go out more, initiate conversation, then forget it.
Chances are for those who are prepared.