Originally posted by dibilo:you are trying to find a girl who likes to watch TV with you after work ah?
please leh.Lower you standard. Do some personal grooming. Check your character/ moral values.
If you are poor, ugly, grossly over/underweight, no substance, have bad habits, then dont expect to get a girl like Jolin. Maybe a girl like Yi Da Li or Mo Xiao Ling will be more suited for you.
If you arent trying to be proactive, go out more, initiate conversation, then forget it.
Chances are for those who are prepared.
Prepare liao, dont knw how to spot it, also useless mah.
Originally posted by Itedino:I want gal to like me and my charactor not MY $$$. there is many in China who wants $$ onli.
Nowadays, time are very hard. $$ are very hard to earn. I slog so hard.
True. If $$$ is the only involvement, bride from China is the best solution.
come on.. unless u are the elephant man... i dun think anyone is that butt ugly.
Can you believe i have no gf before.NVM. Face the fact that gal go for good-looking one.
You are lacking of confidence.
Originally posted by Itedino:Any advice to chase a gal. I am very sincere. But i am very very ugly. Maybe gal all go for handsome type.
Time to go vietnam to souce for a perfect lady.
You asked a question and then you answered it yourself>
By the way how is the fat ugly guy with the pretty vietnamese wife?
Originally posted by Itedino:I saw the newspaper. A lot of man went China, Vietnam to find ladies. What do you think? local gal really high standard.
good, very good indeed.
just that one morning when u wake up, u won't see ur foreign talent wife
it happened to my friend.
then you should apply tactics
if u can afford minumum 30k ring, nothing is impossible
Originally posted by newcomer:if u can afford minumum 30k ring, nothing is impossible
say liao
then if money is the only thing you got, no wonder these girls will cheat you for money
cannot say again isit?
dun add any more agony
Originally posted by Itedino:Any advice to chase a gal. I am very sincere. But i am very very ugly. Maybe gal all go for handsome type.
Have charisma, be mentally strong, chilvarious, gentleman, upright, kind, have a decent stable career. Having lots of money is not a must. But having those as above will definately help you find the right girl. Those who are only interested in $$$ are not girls, they're sluts. You're intending to woo a girl and not a slut.
Originally posted by MS:
Have charisma, be mentally strong, chilvarious, gentleman, upright, kind, have a decent stable career. Having lots of money is not a must. But having those as above will definately help you find the right girl. Those who are only interested in $$$ are not girls, they're sluts. You're intending to woo a girl and not a slut.
bravo....here's the solution.
the use your BRAIN power :) or or use your MUSCLES :) lols
TS, wads ur age?
need image consultant?
I dunno leh...usually lady come chase me...
eh..ts...heard of self groooming? if lacking in looks, grooming can improve kinda?
haircut
outfit
if you are fat, lose weight!
style urself up!
Use your heart to chase instead of looks ^^
I got rejected before but its not look.
somehow i figure it later and its not money
1) wear proper running shoes
2) warm up and do lotsa stretching before the chase
3) drink plenty of fluids
4) target grannys, they cant run
5) have proper restraints, cable ties and rope
I got met so much ladies. Name like Maraget, Gina, Felicia.
Meet one time. Later they wun even tok to you. YOu call them. NO respond at all.
Sometimes i really wanna curse them. Or bi let all guys piang them till they are very LOG.
there are no ugly people
only lazy ppl