Originally posted by VL:
Meaning ? You are the guy or the lady?
the lady
Originally posted by tinuviel07:the lady
So which tactic did that guy used ?
Which module in Sun Zi Bin Fa?
Haha
Anyway , I believe looks are nothing compared to the extent of love he had for you.
=]
Cheers ! Just make sure you dont fall for the same trap again. xDDD Just kidding.
Originally posted by Itedino:Any advice to chase a gal. I am very sincere. But i am very very ugly. Maybe gal all go for handsome type.
Time to go vietnam to souce for a perfect lady.
I have never seen a guy with glib tongue not able to find gf even he looks like toad.
But I have seen handsome guy but like a wood block got problem finding gf.
Only know one guy friend I know with glid tongue never have gf before. But I know he is just being choosy. He never short of female companion....
TS, learn to social and how to speak well! Look is secondary for gals. Trust me!
Originally posted by VL:
So which tactic did that guy used ?Which module in Sun Zi Bin Fa?
Haha
Anyway , I believe looks are nothing compared to the extent of love he had for you.
=]
Cheers ! Just make sure you dont fall for the same trap again. xDDD Just kidding.
i think i just did.. well i rejected him 4 times.. but he succeeded in the end.. shrugs..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:well.. i still get pian into the relationship.. lol..
when marriage? he pian u liao?
sia la i 20 years old lioa 1 gf also dun have
Originally posted by Warcounter:sia la i 20 years old lioa 1 gf also dun have
no need to rush into onee. . . .
dun rush i go ns gg liao
you better than me lor...20yrs old only. I 28 le
Dunno why girls avoid me like plague...
groom urself den go chase them man. i got flaw de my case different
Originally posted by Warcounter:groom urself den go chase them man. i got flaw de my case different
hmm.. wat do u mean?
If the girl really likes u, she wont mind. So something touching for her and see whats her reaction. If the reaction is insulting, I think u should give up :)
Originally posted by YayaKheo:If the girl really likes u, she wont mind. So something touching for her and see whats her reaction. If the reaction is insulting, I think u should give up :)
touching as in?
Do what you cant. Example , if u cant sing . You can try singing a song and record and make a video or what . SOMETHING like this :)
h0w cumm i iish riCh n pRetty budden n0b0di wan mmie :(
Originally posted by NuckingFuts:h0w cumm i iish riCh n pRetty budden n0b0di wan mmie :(
u are a girl or guy?
i got severe acne problem man.
Originally posted by Warcounter:i got severe acne problem man.
did u seek help?
my generation wer got help sia
i gurlz wor.
Originally posted by Warcounter:sia la i 20 years old lioa 1 gf also dun have
wats the big deal?
Originally posted by NuckingFuts:h0w cumm i iish riCh n pRetty budden n0b0di wan mmie :(
clone?
Originally posted by Warcounter:my generation wer got help sia
why no help?
Originally posted by NuckingFuts:i gurlz wor.
nvm wat. i assume u are still quite young
when i kena tat time like not much remedy lei