Originally posted by Warcounter:when i kena tat time like not much remedy lei
Be cool! Act cool though as long as u not a gangster after all!
Even if you're good looking, girls are not a given.
You still have to know how to talk, flirt and ooze out your charm. It works for everyone of any size, looks and whatnots.
Originally posted by Agenda:Even if you're good looking, girls are not a given.
You still have to know how to talk, flirt and ooze out your charm. It works for everyone of any size, looks and whatnots.
Originally posted by bus555:Be cool! Act cool though as long as u not a gangster after all!
LOL at his. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:LOL at his. . .
Originally posted by rlsh07:
gangster not popular among girls mah
no no, u should see who's talking about cool. . .
HAHA
Originally posted by maskedangel:no no, u should see who's talking about cool. . .
HAHA
Originally posted by bus555:Be cool! Act cool though as long as u not a gangster after all!
if you're cool,
i'm freezing and maskie is the god of ice
if you're cool,
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if you're cool,
is it?
money will make u look good..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:money will make u look good..
hmm.. really?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if you're cool,
and if u were
I guess I would be the lion in Madagascar 2 man!
Originally posted by bus555:and if u were
is that a compliement?
OMG! so the lion do exists!
Show her ur pic lol!!!
LOL!!
dude, u're the best candidate for Joker, man!
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Show her ur pic lol!!!
oh man is that you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh man is that you?
LOL-ed at this. . .
wait till u see bus555 pics
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Show her ur pic lol!!!
this guy look like some one called phil
Originally posted by youyayu:this guy look like some one called phil
who is phil?
Originally posted by youyayu:this guy look like some one called phil
not andrew or something meh?
who is this guy though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh man is that you?
Not me lah... I more handsome lah