Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Not me lah... I more handsome lah
self praise = no praise though
Originally posted by rlsh07:who is this guy though?
that guys is andrew
Originally posted by rlsh07:self praise = no praise though
tell that to 555 didi
now i wonder... why bus555 oni dare reply me but not maskie,bunny and de rest of those mat/ahbeng/uncle/aunty
scared ah?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now i wonder... why bus555 oni dare reply me but not maskie,bunny and de rest of those mat/ahbeng/uncle/aunty
scared ah?
im nerd ok
Originally posted by maskedangel:im nerd ok
huh? i rmbr dat time someone say he mat leh...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:huh? i rmbr dat time someone say he mat leh...
i forgot hu sia. . .
eh, bus555 is ahbeng izzit?
i scared he bully me how. . . . ..
Originally posted by maskedangel:im nerd ok
you nerd? hmm.. i wonder abt that though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you nerd? hmm.. i wonder abt that though
maybe u have forgotten. . .
hahas
Originally posted by maskedangel:maybe u have forgotten. . .
hahas
but u are willy wonka how to be nerd though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you sound as if you got a lot of experience though
Agenda is out resident yandao kia.
Originally posted by Patrik:
really? he very yandao ar?
Originally posted by Patrik:
NPNT
U guys go pm him for his facebook or friendster loh.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i forgot hu sia. . .
eh, bus555 is ahbeng izzit?
i scared he bully me how. . . . ..
u die liao
bus555 say he got gang wor...!
Originally posted by rlsh07:self praise = no praise though
U noe I said more handsome....relative to that person in the pic mah....relativity lar...not that I really handsome.
Originally posted by Patrik:U guys go pm him for his facebook or friendster loh.
haha. .
BUT
is he MORE HANDSOME THAT 555???
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u die liao
bus555 say he got gang wor...!
i call him handsome, he wont whack me one. . .
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Show her ur pic lol!!!
wtf man this is the most powerful picture i have ever seen
Originally posted by rokkie:then if money is the only thing you got, no wonder these girls will cheat you for money
good reply! if u only have money and no character, what else can those girls who come near you go for? The decent good girls will stay away while the money-faced sluts will be attracted.
Originally posted by Itedino:Huh. Community work but i work till very tired. NO time for this. I always stay at home and watch tv. Sometimes go downstair and eat. NO chance to know gal. Online, U ugly. Gal run far far from you.
You got time to watch tv and go downstairs to eat, no time to keep check on your grooming? This also shows a side of ur character too.
Women are known to be less particular abt looks. But you will need to have at least more purpose in life than just wanting to watch tv and going downstairs to eat. lmao. In your case, I can say definitely that just hanging around home and slacking around your neighbourhood is NOT going to make any decent girls respond to u at all.
Originally posted by Itedino:Any advice to chase a gal. I am very sincere. But i am very very ugly. Maybe gal all go for handsome type.
Time to go vietnam to souce for a perfect lady.
Originally posted by Itedino:Huh. Community work but i work till very tired. NO time for this. I always stay at home and watch tv. Sometimes go downstair and eat. NO chance to know gal. Online, U ugly. Gal run far far from you.
TS, i dun see how NO time makes you any sincere...
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sry had to budge into this thread heh.
TS, u said in your post that girls went after the handsome guys or good looking ones.
Truth be told, i believe we are all only human and flaws are just soo irresistable to all of us heh.
What i'm trying to point out is, when you said they went for "handsome guys", i believe you too went about looking/chasing for pretty and good looking ladies as well arent you? Arent you just the same as the ladies mentioned above?
Heh what you really might want to consider is searching for someone not for their looks but for their heart,sincerity kindness etc etc...
Come on dun let age be a barrier. So what if someone is 20 or 30, it doesnt really matter. Finding someone suitable isnt as easy as just asking for their numbers or just giving them wonderful gifts. You may get one but be on ur guard for im sure its not the right one :) Its like finding a needle in haystack maybe? heh.
And for the acne problem, oh yes there is help alrite, my fren went for some facial and it helped ALOT. You know as they say where there's a will, there's a way.
Just my 2 cents worth. And hell no im not an expert :P
Have a nice day :)
use yr sincere heart to chase then. in long term, that's what matters most.