Originally posted by maskedangel:seriously give me face leh. .
yeah give him face though
Originally posted by maskedangel:seriously give me face leh. .
ur mask can hide ur face
Originally posted by maskedangel:i don quite understand your pm. .
how come since ur fren is leaving for overseas, u cant play during that time??
=.=''
lol cos he pro and i noob in dota, need his help. especially sometimes cos not enuf exp i dont know when to b and when to chase. Later i chase and get raped how. And i am also going overseas too XD.
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he have to send him off?
and tat too.
Originally posted by davidche:lol cos he pro and i noob in dota, need his help. especially sometimes cos not enuf exp i dont know when to b and when to chase. Later i chase and get raped how. And i am also going overseas too XD.
as in to study?
Originally posted by min_min:what is
a clone?
you mean
Clone (computing), a computer made by a third party, such as PC clones or Macintosh clones.
this?
i guess
the reason i
type
like this
i do not
to have too
many
words
in a single
line
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
mine lar!
dun bother bout it already
Originally posted by maskedangel:
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
why do
you
insist that
i am a
clone?
i am
my unique self!
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in to study?
for fun.
but for my friend, he is mirgating. So really must send him off. He is leaving forever and he is my bestest friend man. ![]()
Originally posted by davidche:lol cos he pro and i noob in dota, need his help. especially sometimes cos not enuf exp i dont know when to b and when to chase. Later i chase and get raped how. And i am also going overseas too XD.
In SC, we strongly encourage fellow forumnite to join us for outing.
BUT, bringing of frens cos he pro is like ![]()
Lidat i call my friends hu are pro to come, den u all GG no need play liao. . .
Sorry, but i totally have to disagree with ur reasoning, other than u having to go overseas too.
Originally posted by min_min:why do
you
insist that
i am a
clone?
i am
my unique self!
you sure have a interesting way of typing.
Originally posted by davidche:for fun.
but for my friend, he is mirgating. So really must send him off. He is leaving forever and he is my bestest friend man.
but u guys can always stay in touch by emails and by talking to each other over the net. then where are u going for your holiday then?
Originally posted by min_min:why do
you
insist that
i am a
clone?
i am
my unique self!
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Originally posted by maskedangel:In SC, we strongly encourage fellow forumnite to join us for outing.
BUT, bringing of frens cos he pro is like
Sorry, but i totally have to disagree with ur reasoning, other than u having to go overseas too.
maskie talking abt me rite.. the pro person.. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:In SC, we strongly encourage fellow forumnite to join us for outing.
woo hoo! suddenly maskie become so serious like that
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:mine lar!
dun bother bout it already
i dunno. . .
i feelĀ damn weird reading lidat. . .
muz be a clone![]()
why do you
feel weird
reading like
this?
Originally posted by cApitaland:maskie talking abt me rite.. the pro person..
hmm.. is it?
I see. But pro-ness is not absolute. We all have fun in dota. Whats the diff. (rhetorical)
Originally posted by cApitaland:maskie talking abt me rite.. the pro person..
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Come for ice cream outing leh
Originally posted by davidche:I see. But pro-ness is not absolute. We all have fun in dota. Whats the diff. (rhetorical)
so u are not going to the dota outing too?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u guys can always stay in touch by emails and by talking to each other over the net. then where are u going for your holiday then?
China, Taiwan lol
Originally posted by davidche:China, Taiwan lol
two places? u are going to which part of china? be careful what you eat there hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:woo hoo! suddenly maskie become so serious like that
No la. .
so far, everyone i know came alone for their virgin outing.
even u right?
its all about having enough courage into taking the 1st step
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are not going to the dota outing too?
i am going lar, assuming mask doesnt set the outing on those days.