Originally posted by min_min:why do you
feel weird
reading like
this?
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Originally posted by davidche:i am going lar, assuming mask doesnt set the outing on those days.
those days? as in?
Originally posted by davidche:i am going lar, assuming mask doesnt set the outing on those days.
when will u be back?
Originally posted by maskedangel:No la. .
so far, everyone i know came alone for their virgin outing.
even u right?
its all about having enough courage into taking the 1st step
yar man takes courage. HUR!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:two places? u are going to which part of china? be careful what you eat there hor
Nah just Taiwan. Just that to some ppl Taiwan is part of China. Like taiwan is a province of China.
the first step
are always
hardest to take
but once you
take the first step
the second n third step
seems easier
Originally posted by davidche:Nah just Taiwan. Just that to some ppl Taiwan is part of China. Like taiwan is a province of China.
oh i @@ not to mi i guess but in taiwan so many things to eat you know, going to which part?
Originally posted by min_min:the first step
are always
hardest to take
but once you
take the first step
the second n third step
seems easier
And so,
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
And so,
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
i am my
own
unique self!
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ not to mi i guess but in taiwan so many things to eat you know, going to which part?
Taipei. Food in Taiwan is generally nice!
Btw i gotta go sleep liao. See you guys.
i'll think abt the ice cream buffet.
getting fatter sia. not like you ! ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i'll think abt the ice cream buffet.
getting fatter sia. not like you !
i'm already getting fatter by the min i think
Originally posted by min_min:
i am myown
unique self!
thats what clones say. At least thats what those clones thought in 'the Island' movie.
Originally posted by davidche:Taipei. Food in Taiwan is generally nice!
Btw i gotta go sleep liao. See you guys.
have sweet dreams though
Originally posted by cApitaland:i'll think abt the ice cream buffet.
getting fatter sia. not like you !
Go la go la. . .
More, the merrier. . .
gimme face. .
call deino also. . .
i am myown
unique self!
By typing in that manner, its very hard to interpret the tone ure using. Im not sure if u're happie or fustrated or wad. . . but aniway. . . .
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
Originally posted by maskedangel:By typing in that manner, its very hard to interpret the tone ure using. Im not sure if u're happie or fustrated or wad. . . but aniway. . . .
WHOS
CLONE
ARE
YOU?
just feeling weird
why are you asking
me the same
question
again and again?
just feeling weirdwhy are you asking
me the same
question
again and again?
(:
i am feeling
tired and weird
nevertheless
it was enjoyable
chatting with you
guys
good night and
good morning!
Originally posted by min_min:i am feeling
tired and weird
nevertheless
it was enjoyable
chatting with you
guys
good night and
good morning!
1.06 am le, so late le. my eyes are closing le. good night min_min. good night all.
Originally posted by rlsh07:1.06 am le, so late le. my eyes are closing le. good night min_min. good night all.
haha nites ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:nites clone
my name
is min_min
Originally posted by min_min:my name
is min_min
your name is clone. . .
who's clone??