im still postless/rankless T.T
loser~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:loser~
Chicken wings ~~~~
so?
i've got nuggets and fries ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so?
i've got nuggets and fries
ureĀ serious or are u trying to match me???
Originally posted by maskedangel:ureĀ serious or are u trying to match me???
they're still in the fridge ![]()
frozen..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:they're still in the fridge
frozen..
jemput makan!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:jemput makan!!
go eat ur jemput jemput lor
no 1 force u
hokay.
i go hit the matress liao @_@
maskie is the winner for tonite!
Good u noe. . .
I DESERVE A POST!!!
hahas. .
im full. . . no one else here. . .
U have a post wad?
he wants a ranking ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he wants a ranking
Lolololol Toilet President Cum Cleaner - Daisuke-kun
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lolololol Toilet President Cum Cleaner - Daisuke-kun
it's a title of honour ![]()
Then i shall be the salesperson of the year...![]()
Knnccb! McCain lost. Sheeeesh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Knnccb! McCain lost. Sheeeesh.
He won wat...cause http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOTAfGuLA-0
-.-" The election la. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-.-" The election la.
The power of two is not to be looked down upon...![]()
Wtf. Argh!
. Palin brought McCain down.
Seoti emo liao...![]()
Hannor ![]()
hmm... is dat so? ![]()
Yeap. ![]()