o well... hmm... so wad ur going to do bout it though??
okok ![]()
i know what's going thru seoti's mind now and i'm going to stop ![]()
Knn. ![]()
Pls cont in existing threads.
dun make me do it ![]()
dear children, in the final instalment of 阿婆讲�:
When in doubt, always use logic.
For what the mind knows, the heart takes time to come around to.
晚安!
Where all the previous installments??
Morningz All.
Moring kekekeke.
eaten ur breakfast seoti?
Nope. U leh. ![]()
haven too..hahahaz.
later going out for breakfast.
hmmm... wad did u eat?
He haven eat yet leh. hahaha.
Hmm i dont knw wad to eat for breakfast, i usually skip it.
ah buey eat leis.. =.=
Damn! I have a sudden craving for pratas. shit!
u wan big mac?
wahahaha....buy some frozen ones n keep at home lor.
me have no special craving, just feeling damm full after last night dinner
The frozen ones not nice.
Me like the authentic ones.
Hahahhaha.
haha....see how u fry lor..
den go downstairs buy?
Yeaa. Hmm, i think i go kpt and buy la.
But not now. Lazy. hahaha.
hahahaz...same...
wait later got car den go out eat.
Originally posted by corebooster:hahahaz...same...
wait later got car den go out eat.
Bring me go fish & co? ![]()
yuki keeps spamming me on facebook ![]()
which face of mine like pedobear?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yuki keeps spamming me on facebook
which face of mine like pedobear?
how mani face u have lolololololol
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
how mani face u have lolololololol
the 1 that has a spec and 1 that doesnt ![]()