korea, bangkok, malaysia,
New york.
i am still deciding the place
to go this year
no concrete plans yet
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:hi :D
hi jesslyn1992
how are you today?
i've been working non stop since sunday till now and even tomorrow!!!
and clocking an average of 12 hours a day, i just did 15 hours earlier..wtf im so dying..
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:hi :D
Hi! ![]()
U very bored har? ![]()
Originally posted by min_min:i have been to
hongkong, taiwan, japan,
korea, bangkok, malaysia,
New york.
i am still deciding the place
to go this year
no concrete plans yet
wah you been to so many places. you can really see a lot of plays in new york. do everyone dress in black there?
Originally posted by stellazio:i've been working non stop since sunday till now and even tomorrow!!!
and clocking an average of 12 hours a day, i just did 15 hours earlier..wtf im so dying..
Why u so chiong sua sia? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hi!U very bored har?
HAH!!! you cheater!!! HAHA i knew it!!! omzg I KNEW YOU WOULD DO THIS!! HAHA
Originally posted by stellazio:i've been working non stop since sunday till now and even tomorrow!!!
your job is so tiring?
what are you
working as?
jess jiejie is chiobu? ![]()
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:HAH!!! you cheater!!! HAHA i knew it!!! omzg I KNEW YOU WOULD DO THIS!! HAHA
-suspect something-
-grabs torchlight and switches it on-
Originally posted by thehappybunny:-suspect something-
-grabs torchlight and switches it on-
maybe jesslyn is a clone is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah you been to so many places. you can really see a lot of plays in new york. do everyone dress in black there?
i like to travel
around and see a
lot of things
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:HAH!!! you cheater!!! HAHA i knew it!!! omzg I KNEW YOU WOULD DO THIS!! HAHA
. Wad i do??
Originally posted by min_min:
i like to travelaround and see a
lot of things
so you have plans to travel ard the world?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so you have plans to travel ard the world?
who do not have?
i am just starting only
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe jesslyn is a clone is it?
Hmm, maybe rlsh is a clone though?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmm, maybe rlsh is a clone though?
i dun knoe though
oh i @@
who do not have?i am just starting only
but u been to many more places than i am. i have only been to malaysia only
you guys are loser
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u been to many more places than i am. i have only been to malaysia only
plan, save up
then go
do not think more
about it
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe though
Oh i @@. Hmmm. Oh well.
plan, save upthen go
do not think more
about it
hopefully though
i think of going to US