Originally posted by min_min:
i guess so. howdo you learn to type?
you are a mixed?
Nope. Im chinese.
Pure chinese.
Hahahaha. Learn from friends lor.
haha y speak non english in a english forum. haha super funny lah u all.
i have no idea
hi to you nameslessname
you do not have any name?
everybody!
go buy thoughnuts!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi penipu?
dong la~
Dont bedek ![]()
Originally posted by namelessname:haha y speak non english in a english forum. haha super funny lah u all.
Why cannot?? hahahahaha. Cater to all race leh liddat. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dont bedek.
wahlao.
malay is such a difficult language...
i rather speak english alone.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wahlao.
aren't you a malay yourself?
Originally posted by rlsh07:aren't you a malay yourself?
physically i am
spiritually i'm not
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:physically i am
spiritually i'm not
as in?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wahlao.
Jangan main main, atau saya sepak muka kau ![]()
hi hi,
haha my name is namelessname lor. haha. contradicting right. haha i find it cute. haha.
all this not understanding is driving me nuts though
same same
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Jangan main main, atau saya sepak muka kau
i go sleep already ![]()
Dont understand wad? ![]()
Originally posted by namelessname:same same
high five to you then
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i go sleep already
Selamat Malam.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont understand wad?
dun understand wat secrets are you telling ah kun though
haha dont care liao. dun understand really dun understand. i go slp liao. haha better.
I am not telling him any secrets. Im just talking to him in malay duh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I am not telling him any secrets. Im just talking to him in malay duh.
dun understand mah
Must u understand everything?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Must u understand everything?
dun knoe must ask mah
Not your business u ask for fark?