Originally posted by <(0))><:y pierce left ear onli?
go pierce mouth, nose or ur face lah
damn cool
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat's aids days? got this day?
1st dec man. Haven been following the channel 8 show?
harnor harnor
must dere be a fashion limit to each kind of people?
can the mat and ahbeng wear gay skinnies jean and the geek and nerd cannot?
Originally posted by davidche:crap reminds me. I think they say left is ghey right is straight or sth. Forgot liao.
you mean as in officially intro in this forum?
lol mr davidche eh. sounds nasty.
Originally posted by davidche:1st dec man. Haven been following the channel 8 show?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor harnor
must dere be a fashion limit to each kind of people?
can the mat and ahbeng wear gay skinnies jean and the geek and nerd cannot?
Lol yes yes
Originally posted by davidche:you mean as in officially intro in this forum?
no i have not been following though. which show?
by my side. About this father who was a dam nice and helpful guy before he got aids and all the neighbours ostracize him.
Originally posted by davidche:you mean as in officially intro in this forum?
lol mr davidche eh. sounds nasty.
Originally posted by davidche:by my side. About this father who was a dam nice and helpful guy before he got aids and all the neighbours ostracize him.
actually i wanted to pierce long time ago
but my fren told me veri troublesome
n have to avoid being caught by school
Originally posted by <(0))><:actually i wanted to pierce long time ago
school dun allow meh?
i see some boys did it and they still carry on their life...
why think so complicated? i'm just asking to intro yourself, tell mi briefly abt urself then
Oh. Open ended i see.
Im a male 16 year old boy taking O levels now. I am not very sporty altho i play some casual bball. I play dota before my exams and i deleted it cos it was a major distraction. Thats why i prefer if the dota outing was anytime earlier.
my mum forbid me to get more than a pair
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:school dun allow meh?
i see some boys did it and they still carry on their life...
Originally posted by davidche:Oh. Open ended i see.
Im a male 16 year old boy taking O levels now. I am not very sporty altho i play some casual bball. I play dota before my exams and i deleted it cos it was a major distraction. Thats why i prefer if the dota outing was anytime earlier.
Originally posted by davidche:Oh. Open ended i see.
hi
sch allow meh?
i dunno
i did mine on the last day of sch
o levels not over yet? when is the exam then?
nov then over
it does not sound nasty, just trying to be funny though. i think i dun sound funny is it?
lol auntie rlsh, my nasty was just like an interjection. Doesnt mean i am offended or anything. doesnt really sound farny at first sight untill now that you say it. maybe you shld just caps the MR.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:hi
dun be a pedobear
o levels not over yet? when is the exam then?
not over. over on 13 nov. 5 more papers. See me in action in hmk forum. XD
Originally posted by Yuki~!:nov then over