Ur ghey
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Huh? Wad i do sia??. Why hate me?
i thought this kind of person has vanished from the world. apparntly enough, i was wrong :| you!! hate you!! lolxzx
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:
hi :) your picture is.. disturbing :|
it's to attract attention to myself
den u wan pic of 6pac?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
it's to attract attention to myself
den u wan pic of 6pac?
6 packs in one bag :D
i thought this kind of person has vanished from the world. apparntly enough, i was wrong :| you!! hate you!! lolxzx
. Wtf. I have no idea wad u say.
6 packs in one bag :D
so dun wan hor?
oklor, i keep
. Wtf. I have no idea wad u say.
hah! uh well, foget it :p
so boredd.. but no, i dont want to go to the outing! :p
hah! uh well, foget it :pso boredd.. but no, i dont want to go to the outing! :p
Oh. ok. I got it ler. Aiya nvm one.
Hahahaha.
Ok. Next time. Bored? Hmm i also.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so dun wan hor?
oklor, i keep
haha yea keep it to yourself :)
Oh. ok. I got it ler. Aiya nvm one.Hahahaha.
Ok. Next time. Bored? Hmm i also.
woah your post is so unorganised :| but oh well. HAHA
yeah, i told you the reason right? :)
boreddddd :|
seee!!!!
i change my mind and changed~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seee!!!!
i change my mind and changed~
yea right. HAHA
really!
like got erection sia the pants ![]()
i thot only i say ghey.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:really!
like got erection sia the pants
... and you just announced it to the whole world?
why cannot? ![]()
woah your post is so unorganised :| but oh well. HAHAyeah, i told you the reason right? :)
boreddddd :|
Yeaa i knw the reason.
Where got unorganised?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why cannot?
i dont know bout you, but i think it's not really appropriate :)
Originally posted by davidche:i thot only i say ghey.
Nope. U are not alone. ![]()
Yeaa i knw the reason.Where got unorganised?
HAHA please look at your previous post :p
yes, im replying fast here :)
killing the boredom
i dont know bout you, but i think it's not really appropriate :)
hannor hannor.
Nope. U are not alone.
hannor hannor.
YOU CHEATER!
HAHA please look at your previous post :pyes, im replying fast here :)
killing the boredom
Its the way i talk leh.
hahahah.
Bo pian one.
Ur slow. LOL.
By ur this reply i alrdy replied twice.
YOU CHEATER!
Why u anyhow say i cheat sia? wahhahahahaha. ![]()