Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tio ignored
uh HAHA we're in this game.. SUPPORT ME! :D
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:
dangg need to wait 30 seconds between each post
Nbz. I face the same problem. Hahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I replied liao hor.
Hahahah, My post count not fake one. hehe.
uh well, you have to admit that i posted more than you!! LOSER
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
haha then you need to retype everything!!
so childish ![]()
why so slow?
HAHA yeahh.. me too :D like tak tak tak when you press the "space" key and tek tek tek when you press the "backspace" key :D
I like the numpad. But lappie dont have. The numpad is fun, like going to ATM press pin number liddat. wahahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so childish
this is what bored ppl do :D
uh well, you have to admit that i posted more than you!! LOSER
tsk. Not over yet leh. Wahahah.
I like the numpad. But lappie dont have. The numpad is fun, like going to ATM press pin number liddat. wahahaha.
HAHA you mean the titt titt sound? you super childish leh!
tsk. Not over yet leh. Wahahah.
can we do it till 2.15 instead? getting tired :D
haha then you need to retype everything!!
I just copy and paste. hahahah. I ctrl a and ctrl c and ctrl v everything. just in case. I learnt my lesson well. hahahahaha
HAHA i did that too!! HAHA
can we do it till 2.15 instead? getting tired :D
Alrdy pass 2.15 liao. U lousy leh. hahahahah. I got once do the crapbox challenge hahaha. But i failed. ![]()
but it's proven that you are slower than me!! just count the number of posts that i posted and yours!
actually dis is just a trick to boost rating
HAHA you mean the titt titt sound? you super childish leh!
Tsk. Liddat where got childish. U anyhow only. It good to draw money leh. wahahahahha. ![]()
Alrdy pass 2.15 liao. U lousy leh. hahahahah. I got once do the crapbox challenge hahaha. But i failed.
HAHA you ARE lousy :D oh i mean till 2.25 :D can?
Tsk. Liddat where got childish. U anyhow only. It good to draw money leh. wahahahahha.
HAHA yeah right.
but it's proven that you are slower than me!! just count the number of posts that i posted and yours!
I win u. If u wanna count liddat. hahahah. My post is 23,129 hor. rmb. Hahahahahah.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:actually dis is just a trick to boost rating
i know.. but you know, when you are bored, you don't really care :D
I win u. If u wanna count liddat. hahahah. My post is 23,129 hor. rmb. Hahahahahah.
of course starting from 2.10 lah!! you lousy leh! use common sense luh!!
HAHA you ARE lousy :D oh i mean till 2.25 :D can?
Ok la. Gib u chance. hahah. 2.25. Hahah.
i join in as well
Ok la. Gib u chance. hahah. 2.25. Hahah.
ok 2 more minutes then :D