mwahahahahaha
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:
HAHA yeah right.
U dont like money meh? I love money. Hahahah * titt titt titt titt titt titt tit tut*
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i join in as well
but we are ending soon :D
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U dont like money meh? I love money. Hahahah * titt titt titt titt titt titt tit tut*
I DO!
boooO!
of course starting from 2.10 lah!! you lousy leh! use common sense luh!!
Wlau, say i lousy. U lousier x 89789789789 Hahahahah.
it makes something like do re mi fa sol la si do :D
ok 2 more minutes then :D
hand tired liao ah? Shit sia. I eating and typing wor. Not fair.
Wlau, say i lousy. U lousier x 89789789789 Hahahahah.
haha YEAH RIGHT.. that's just one example of how childish you are! HAHA
okay! 2.16! game ended!
it makes something like do re mi fa sol la si do :D
Where gt? Tht one is hp numpad. ATM one is just titt titt titt.
i go and count now
STOPPPPPP
haha YEAH RIGHT.. that's just one example of how childish you are! HAHA
Tsk. -.-" fine. Im childish.
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:STOPPPPPP
So fast. Easy la. Hahahha.
ok, so who believe the DP is me ![]()
Pls add this post in.
Cos i will win u. Wahahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ok, so who believe the DP is me
I dont. ![]()
wtf is happenin????
seoti no believe my DP s me..
not my gay msn dp ![]()
If ur dp is u, my dp is me. ![]()
my avatar IS me ![]()
wah, really like dat ah ![]()
u wan me take picture again dis time writing SEOTI big big?
OK . can. But u not pee mem, so the picture can not be Ttthhhhiiiiissssssss big.
):
later my parents see thought i tattoo my gf name on it.