Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You switch thread liao ah....
bunny scold me buaya mah ![]()
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:i'm here!
Whose clone are you...![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bunny scold me buaya mah
You come here means you admit ah? ![]()
You come here means you admit ah?
nolurh ![]()
i nid protect my pride!
or i'll end up using a clone in future ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolurh
i nid protect my pride!
or i'll end up using a clone in future
To me its like the opposite...![]()
p.s:its nv to late to start a clone...
To me its like the opposite...p.s:its nv to late to start a clone...
den u wan me switch back dere? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Whose clone are you...
seoti knows my identity ![]()
you think leh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den u wan me switch back dere?
You mean you are Ng Qibo....![]()
You mean you are Ng Qibo....
no... i'm not the cat -.-
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:seoti knows my identity
you think leh?
i know nothing much bout you...but
higher post count means lesser chances of being a clone...
it becomes a part of Sgforum instead...![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no... i'm not the cat -.-
Why...so sad ![]()
i've been busy pm-ing
Why...so sad
where got sad ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i've been busy pm-ing
wif the cat?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wif the cat?
that's what you think, noob ![]()
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:seoti knows my identity
you think leh?
Wah. I dont knw who u are sia. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wif the cat?
Why you not catman...awwww ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
that's what you think, noob
den??? dun tell me yayakheo
i know nothing much bout you...buthigher post count means lesser chances of being a clone...
it becomes a part of Sgforum instead...
what i meant is seoti knows who is the owner of me , a clone.![]()
i know nothing much bout you...buthigher post count means lesser chances of being a clone...
it becomes a part of Sgforum instead...
*looks at post count* Sighs~! Im part of sgf. I dont have a life liao.
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:what i meant is seoti knows who is the owner of me , a clone.
. i dont knw sia.
is there more then one seoti here??
Why you not catman...awwww
ur the catman hor ![]()
den put blame on me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur the catman hor
den put blame on me
Meow...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. i dont knw sia.
is there more then one seoti here??