Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun be a pedobear
wtf is a pedobear
Originally posted by davidche:lol auntie rlsh, my nasty was just like an interjection. Doesnt mean i am offended or anything. doesnt really sound farny at first sight untill now that you say it. maybe you shld just caps the MR.
Error: Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Error: Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:wtf is a pedobear
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:school dun allow meh?
i see some boys did it and they still carry on their life...
izzit? my frens always wear transparent ear stud
to avoid getting caught
though sometimes the teachers still saw it and ask them to take off
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Error: Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts.
how ironic.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. too fast le ar?
Idk how the hell you spam until 10k posts man
I'm still forever stuck at 2k
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
k lar gotta sleep liao. im banned from watching wocai :( night auntie. And can move the dota outing to earlier? thanks.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Idk how the hell you spam until 10k posts man
I'm still forever stuck at 2k
Originally posted by <(0))><:izzit? my frens always wear transparent ear stud
to avoid getting caught
though sometimes the teachers still saw it and ask them to take off
i dunno... my sch is rumored to be a potential gangster sch since it was one last time
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Who is PedoBear?:
Pedo
Bear basically boils down to an Internet predator of minors. P.B,
is your a-typical child molester, or basically anyone who does horrible
things to minors. On or Offline.
The FBI and Local Police Dept would love to talk to him.
So, if you're PedoBear, You might want to give them a call.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
that's kind of x-rated though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno... my sch is rumored to be a potential gangster sch since it was one last time
really? wat is ur sch then?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno... my sch is rumored to be a potential gangster sch since it was one last time
what school what school
Originally posted by davidche:k lar gotta sleep liao. im banned from watching wocai :( night auntie. And can move the dota outing to earlier? thanks.
that is not up to mi to decide. however, i can wish u a good night. gd night. have sweet dreams though by dreaming of mi. hahaha
GVSS
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:GVSS
stands for?
Originally posted by rlsh07:stands for?
GoldenVillage Secondary School
find out GV urself lar
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:GoldenVillage Secondary School
find out GV urself lar
huh? is tht such a sch though?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:GoldenVillage Secondary School
find out GV urself lar
where is it
Originally posted by Yuki~!:where is it
u noe wat is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u noe wat is it?
no eye deer