tonight is another boringg night... yawnzz..
Forums is super quiet today... where are the SC people?!?!?!?!?
not very boring for me. My teacher said f word to me on msn, or at least his msn name; he said its not him haha. And i am busy preparing chem.
tonight kbox 1 for 1.. maybe they all go sing till 2am liao..
toilet president reporting for duty!
why is every day I'm tired at work, yet when I get home and stay up till this hour but don't want to go sleep..
Originally posted by cuddles:tonight kbox 1 for 1.. maybe they all go sing till 2am liao..
Tml dun need to work ah!?
So shiok...
Haiz...
I feel like replying in chinese. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Tml dun need to work ah!?
So shiok...
Haiz...
not me la.. I used to do that even when next day working.. lol.. but now no voice le..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:toilet president reporting for duty!
Only 1 person. Haiz.. The rest of the platoon leh?
I feel like replying in chinese. LOL
eh.. u know I'm on mac then u wanna play me right... :P
Originally posted by cuddles:not me la.. I used to do that even when next day working.. lol.. but now no voice le..
Tsk tsk.. that's the thing about being young and energetic...
:(
Originally posted by cuddles:eh.. u know I'm on mac then u wanna play me right... :P
Hhahahah
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tsk tsk.. that's the thing about being young and energetic...
:(
u also notch old what.. soo happening and more exciting than me lo..
Only 1 person. Haiz.. The rest of the platoon leh?
i dunno mdm!
i can round them up if you want mdm!
wa i see two ppl flirting.. *siams out*
Originally posted by cuddles:u also notch old what.. soo happening and more exciting than me lo..
I got happening meh??
er... Ok.. the last happening weekend got me sick. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno mdm!
i can round them up if you want mdm!
tsk tsk tsk...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wa i see two ppl flirting.. *siams out*
all the SC ppl busy studying or out there getting attached la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all the SC ppl busy studying or out there getting attached la..
Wa.. got lobang bo share... *@^#%#@ These people hor.. tsk tsk...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wa i see two ppl flirting.. *siams out*
lol.. jealous huh?
yeah I openly flirting with natty now.. hhahajaaahahaha
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. jealous huh?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all the SC ppl busy studying or out there getting attached la..
Sighs
Jie.. then I how? ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. jealous huh?
wahhahaha....
congrats ah nat ..
i siam..
no disturb u al..