Originally posted by Detached:
SighsJie.. then I how?
shhh we dun disturb cuddles and nat..
we go UoC talk..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wahhahaha....
congrats ah nat ..
i siam..
no disturb u al..
lol..why congratz her huh? :P
she sick now mah... must give her more attention...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shhh we dun disturb cuddles and nat..
we go UoC talk..
Okay ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:lol..why congratz her huh? :P
she sick now mah... must give her more attention...
ok. u can give her ALL the attention..
requesting for a promotion MA'AM/SIR!!!!
dying, dead ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:dying, dead
why? where u now ah?
Me not seeking attention la... ![]()
Fainted.
I dun need to seek one.. It will come to me...... ![]()
I want to watch the movie twilight leh... like vampire and stuff.. :D anybody caught it yet? or is it not out?
Originally posted by pigsticker:dying, dead
PIG!!!!!!!!!!!! u mia!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me not seeking attention la...
Fainted.
I dun need to seek one.. It will come to me......
*eyes on you now.. :D
would you like some fruits?
*chops some papaya and watermelons..
For nat:
attention attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-attention-
*freaking cold sia.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me not seeking attention la...
Fainted.
I dun need to seek one.. It will come to me......
KNS ![]()
compress one month of work into one week after my reservist... ![]()
then again... i'm going on compliance leave from thursday onwards for 7 days... ![]()
then again... i'm gonna slog like fark to finish one month's of work when i get back ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:I want to watch the movie twilight leh... like vampire and stuff.. :D anybody caught it yet? or is it not out?
no horrors for me..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:KNS
ish buay hiao bai ![]()
*Throws grenede over and run*
Originally posted by cuddles:*eyes on you now.. :D
would you like some fruits?
*chops some papaya and watermelons..
Haha..
I prefer strawberries and kiwis... LOL
Originally posted by pigsticker:ish buay hiao bai
hanor hanor..
long time no see u btw...
Originally posted by pigsticker:compress one month of work into one week after my reservist...
then again... i'm going on compliance leave from thursday onwards for 7 days...
then again... i'm gonna slog like fark to finish one month's of work when i get back
Poor thing...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ish buay hiao bai
Oei.. so long never see u, need to do this to me?!?!?
cuddles chop papaya and watermelon chop until go where le..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Haha..
I prefer strawberries and kiwis... LOL
*plucks some from his tree..
very fresh one.. (mixed in his bowl of cream) hehe.. your strawberries!
eh.. here no kiwis though.. singapore only got durians..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Oei.. so long never see u, need to do this to me?!?!?
okay lah... you babe can ![]()