no link
and shopping too much with female friends might make you effeminated!!!
. U go with them, doesnt mean u become like them.
when u always hang out wif girls u tend to act girly de ma unknowly ![]()
oh noez
tsk
seoti, pls do something about noah
dun want la tao yan
lai lai, make noah a man
. I hang out with girls i dont act effeminately leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:oh noez
tsk
seoti, pls do something about noah
Im sorry.
I tried my best.
He cannot be saved.
u just happened to have effeminated long hair
Originally posted by laurence82:u just happened to have effeminated long hair
I dont ok! I dont! Have long hair!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont ok! I dont! Have long hair!
but if u compare yours is confirm longer then us ![]()
i confirm i see this auntie b4 at clementi
hehehe
nights seoti.. ah lau ![]()
ah piggy
Originally posted by pigsticker:nights seoti.. ah lau
Nites. ![]()
Nites.
Koon mai koon.
Originally posted by Noahtay:but if u compare yours is confirm longer then us
I knw mine is long. ![]()
Dammit! i cut liao.
Originally posted by Patrik:
Koon mai koon.
Not so soon. ![]()
Not so soon.
Doing simi???
Surfing forums and looking for nice movie to watch.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Surfing forums and looking for nice movie to watch.
You enjoy..
I am going to sleep liao..
Damn tired.
Nightz
Originally posted by Patrik:
You enjoy..I am going to sleep liao..
Damn tired.
Nightz
Nites. ![]()
Yaaawwwnn Still hungry leh.