me just eat cup noodles ![]()
I ate like 3 slices of bread liao and its still like this. Argh!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont ok! I dont! Have long hair!
Seoti have long armpit hair....![]()
. Wtf. No lor.
U guys all so mean to me. ![]()
hello ani1 here?
Pika is sad and lonely tonight...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U guys all so mean to me.
HAHA
Any langs around?
色狼s
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika is sad and lonely tonight...
why?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:色狼s
Tonite damn quiet leh...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Tonite damn quiet leh...
they went out eat pratas!
Originally posted by cuddles:they went out eat pratas!
Oh! Then you never go?
Tonite damn quiet leh...
Ya loh...
:(
Oh! Then you never go?
Cos i never go mah.
Oh! Then you never go?
yea never.. cos just now had a heavy dinner with my family..
Originally posted by Patrik:
Ya loh...:(
Dun :( la...
Originally posted by cuddles:yea never.. cos just now had a heavy dinner with my family..
Oic....
I think I had too much drinks this weekend. ![]()
Pika is sad and lonely tonight!
haiz...
today... she went away...
i keep listening to the song,
the day you went away...
haiz...
the door... the has step the door out...
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika is sad and lonely tonight!
haiz...
the day you went away...
haiz...
Haiz....
Haiz....
haiz...
i decided not to go for tml chalet le...
go le also no mood...
haiz...
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika is sad and lonely tonight!
haiz...
the day you went away...
haiz...
hmm.. today is brand new day over midnight le
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz...
i decided not to go for tml chalet le...
go le also no mood...haiz...
My boy, u need distraction.