I'm fed up and I want to get out.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm fed up and I want to get out.
Get out from?
Everything?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Everything?
You just need to have some space for yourself...
relax...![]()
death is always an option if you wanna choose it ![]()
otherwise just grin and bear it...
nightwatchers require a nightstalker..

the Aye-aye ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nightwatchers require a nightstalker..
the Aye-aye
Huat the fuat is that....![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:death is always an option if you wanna choose it
otherwise just grin and bear it...
It's a fuck up world.
Originally posted by the Bear:nightwatchers require a nightstalker..
the Aye-aye
i can't decide whether she is cute or ugly.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It's a fuck up world.
yes i know. it's still monday and fuck all where's the weekend. ![]()
hmm..
what happened to everyone?
Originally posted by cuddles:hmm..
what happened to everyone?
monday blues?
Bye guys...time for my karaoke session ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:monday blues?
I also have blues.. weekdays blues.. as long as is weekday.. it's blue!
Originally posted by cuddles:I also have blues.. weekdays blues.. as long as is weekday.. it's blue!
its a black monday for me. . .
zzzzzz
Originally posted by maskedangel:its a black monday for me. . .
zzzzzz
lol
Originally posted by soleachip:yes i know. it's still monday and fuck all where's the weekend.
so how did it fare for yesterday's interview??![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
nice entrance popi. . .
u started off with a lol at my agony. . ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:its a black monday for me. . .
zzzzzz
tml would be purple. nice colour right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:tml would be purple. nice colour right?
sorrie, but i aint into purple tad much ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorrie, but i aint into purple tad much
then wat colour is ur colour then?
Originally posted by maskedangel:nice entrance popi. . .
u started off with a lol at my agony. .
haiz i need to smile more mah...
you want me to cry meh? lol i sad enough liao dun laugh means cry le lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorrie, but i aint into purple tad much
how about pink ![]()