Originally posted by popikachu:haiz i need to smile more mah...
you want me to cry meh? lol i sad enough liao dun laugh means cry le lol
yeah smile more so that it can from your lips from drooping down
Originally posted by popikachu:how about pink
pink? does not suit maskie wor. imagine him to be green. hmm.. not bad haha..
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz i need to smile more mah...
you want me to cry meh? lol i sad enough liao dun laugh means cry le lol
don laugh la. . . don cry neither. . .
a smile will do. . .
cheer up! though i noe juz by saying so wont actually help
Originally posted by rlsh07:pink? does not suit maskie wor. imagine him to be green. hmm.. not bad haha..
i like the color green. . . pink is ok too. . .
i was crazy over pink 2 years back. . .
WOOHOOOOOOO!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:don laugh la. . . don cry neither. . .
a smile will do. . .
cheer up! though i noe juz by saying so wont actually help
but at least he knoes you care
Originally posted by maskedangel:i like the color green. . . pink is ok too. . .
i was crazy over pink 2 years back. . .
WOOHOOOOOOO!!
you actually wear pink? u must be so cute as hello kitty then
you know why i laugh i wont cry?
cus i laugh my eyes cannot be seens close too fat and will close up so tears cannot fall! haha
ok jk -.-" although i know not funny lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:but at least he knoes you care
i need a hug more...
real hug T.T
although when i sad a hug will make me cry worst but then i felt better after that hug lol...
but she is no longer around to hug me...
haiz...
Originally posted by popikachu:you know why i laugh i wont cry?
cus i laugh my eyes cannot be seens close too fat and will close up so tears cannot fall! haha
ok jk -.-" although i know not funny lol
it's ok. i suddenly feel quite cold
Originally posted by popikachu:i need a hug more...
real hug T.T
although when i sad a hug will make me cry worst but then i felt better after that hug lol...
but she is no longer around to hug me...haiz...
hug ur bolster i guess. i knoe not really a gd hug but at least it is a hug
Originally posted by rlsh07:hug ur bolster i guess. i knoe not really a gd hug but at least it is a hug
thats why i am doing all the time i am even hugging my bloster now lol
Originally posted by cuddles:I also have blues.. weekdays blues.. as long as is weekday.. it's blue!
looking for me?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you actually wear pink? u must be so cute as hello kitty then
yupp. . . i wore pink . . . look like ahbeng. . .
until i fell in love with wearing black. . .
and black was the new black (:
Originally posted by popikachu:thats why i am doing all the time i am even hugging my bloster now lol
really? urs is a big one or small one?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . . i wore pink . . . look like ahbeng. . .
until i fell in love with wearing black. . .
and black was the new black (:
but u wear black very gothic leh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:looking for me?
hi, btw you are? i can't see your name -.-" lol cus all chinese -.-"
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? urs is a big one or small one?
those big one lah...
Originally posted by popikachu:hi, btw you are? i can't see your name -.-" lol cus all chinese -.-"
ah blue la..
Originally posted by popikachu:hi, btw you are? i can't see your name -.-" lol cus all chinese -.-"
hmm.. his nick not ar? dun how to explain the meaning. but something to do with the death
Originally posted by popikachu:those big one lah...
oh i @@ mine small small one lo because big big one cannot hug leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u wear black very gothic leh
haha. . .
Not gothic la. . .
was following emo culture. .. but not animore ever since i cut my hair!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah blue la..
bluejuice?
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . .
Not gothic la. . .
was following emo culture. .. but not animore ever since i cut my hair!
then u are not wearing black anymore? blue is the new colour?
Originally posted by popikachu:bluejuice?
clone of blue juice?
Everytime I see you, well the rays of the sun are all
Streaming through the waves in your hair
And every star in the sky is taking aim at your eyes
Like a spotlight
The beating of my heart is a drum and it�s lost
And it�s looking for a rhythm like you
You can take the darkness from the deep of the night
And turn it to a beacon burning endlessly bright
I gotta follow it �cause everything I know
Well, it�s nothing �till I give it to you
I can make the runner stumble