Originally posted by maskedangel:NPNT(no promotion no talk)
btw you're on probabation hor. hehehe... no prata no talk. lailailai... 20 pieces on you ar.
Originally posted by soleachip:btw you're on probabation hor. hehehe... no prata no talk. lailailai... 20 pieces on you ar.
20 pieces nia??
i order, seoti pay lor. . .
haiz... my baby phone no batt...
i wonder how is my baby doing...
haiz...
i dunno why i just wanna call baby even though we broke cus...
cus i love my baby a lot T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz... my baby phone no batt...
i wonder how is my baby doing...
haiz...
i dunno why i just wanna call baby even though we broke cus...
cus i love my baby a lot T.T
the desire to be desired. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:the desire to be desired. . . .
i am worried ok... cus... well... haiz... complicated lah... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i am worried ok... cus... well... haiz... complicated lah... lol
hey, sometimes, u just have to force urself to be strong. . .
I juz broke up again oso. . .
im forcing myself to ignore her. . .
There's a limit to everything. . .
sometimes, its better that way. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:20 pieces nia??
i order, seoti pay lor. . .
you mean you order and then he consumes all 20 pieces.
waliew y i chief therapist??
like medic lidat. . .
me wan be commando!!
YAY i got promoted!!
Originally posted by soleachip:you mean you order and then he consumes all 20 pieces.
TSK!
so bad!
but me rikes!
LOL!
airchamp doesn't know i am a guy! i ask him be my bf he ok lol!
then now i tell him in msn i gay he chua tio lol
Originally posted by popikachu:LOL!
airchamp doesn't know i am a guy! i ask him be my bf he ok lol!then now i tell him in msn i gay he chua tio lol
LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
LOL
da yi!!!
pika sad sad T.T
cus he miss her a lot, but he still got miss you a lot also!
i dun like my hew estate...no mrt and bus stop so farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr......
PIKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Originally posted by popikachu:LOL!
airchamp doesn't know i am a guy! i ask him be my bf he ok lol!then now i tell him in msn i gay he chua tio lol
i LOL-ed at this!!
HAHAHAHA
he was after my bunnie oso
Originally posted by Yuki~!:PIKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
YUKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!
-.-"
you lame sia, friendster like this forum also like this -.-"
omg y suddenly all the oldies come back one. . .
Originally posted by Yuki~!:PIKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
y me no get special greetings!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:y me no get special greetings!!
well cus she miss me and not you?
lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:y me no get special greetings!!
MASKIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Originally posted by Yuki~!:MASKIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
WOHOOOOOOO!!!
special treatment lai liao!!
so, am i suppose to go,
YUKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!
yuki wanna go gai gai now?
i meeting someone soon around here, let's go smoke and chill >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:well cus she miss me and not you?
lol
she misses me too ok!
Originally posted by maskedangel:she misses me too ok!
lol i just need my yuki not the forum yuki...
haiz...
i really miss my baby T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:yuki wanna go gai gai now?
i meeting someone soon around here, let's go smoke and chill >.<"
quit smoking la. . . .
lalalalala